| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Color Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C6578D/ 78

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRINTER INK COMBO....
    Verified Purchase

    GOT COMBO PACK FINK FOR PRINTER..ONE BLACK AND ONE COLOR..INSTALLED COLOR RIGHT AWAY AND FOUND IT TO BE DRY...WOULD NOT PRINT...HAVE NOT USED BLACK YET...

    Read More
    olebuzzard December 3, 2013
  • Refurb inkjet 15 cartridge does not work at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cartridge set and installed the inkjet 15 right away. The printer doesn't even recognize the cartridge -- though it recognizes an authentic cartridge. This is a bad product. Avoid it.

    Read More
    jefftk June 6, 2013
  • Great Price, One Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled about the price, given the huge ripoff ink cartridges are in the stores. Delivered as expected in a timely manner. The only problem is that the colors come out more intensely that previous printings. Also yellow seems to come through stronger altering all colors slightly.

    Read More
    lgartner37 December 13, 2012
  • Hp 15/78 Black & colored Ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    We were quite impressed at how quickly we received the cartridges we also ordered 60 xlL cartridges but have not used them yet we have overstock . com on our favorite list. We will definitely order thru them again. Thank you

    Read More
    glbertltrujillo November 8, 2012
  • HP Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Have had bad luck in the past but these worked as promised. Saved me a lot of money!!

    Read More
    deepred972 August 21, 2012
  • Worked ery well
    Verified Purchase

    Proct worked excellent and I was very satisfied with every thing.

    Read More
    joet66 August 7, 2012
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    It worked as expected, although I might say the colors seemed a bit intense. I adjusted that in my printer settings and voila~, problem solved.

    Read More
    ceeell1 July 11, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recently ordered a refurbished color print cartridge. I never could get it to work in my printer. I finally gave up and ordered this product. I had to clean my print heads initially, but the cartridge has been accepted by my printer and is working just fine.

    Read More
    sassielady46 July 7, 2012
  • HP 15/ 78 750/ 950/ V40 Black and Colored Ink Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The HP15/78 ink cartridges worked flawlessly for me. I have made several purchases of these cartridges the past several years and have not experienced any problems.

    Read More
    kenneth75 May 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kpete June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links