Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Color Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for Canon CL-211/ 211

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did Not Work For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I tried every trick and troubleshooting tip I could find, but I was not able to use these. I literally spent countless hours trying to make this cartridge work. I had to purchase new ones from Staples.

    Read More
    mariaofga December 13, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Ran out quickly. Only 22 copies

    Read More
    joycelanyon August 28, 2015
  • Print Cartridges for Cannon
    Verified Purchase

    Have already recommended to my friends and one of them has already ordered replacement for his printer.

    Read More
    ja1campbell July 25, 2013
  • the product works pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    the product works pretty well and had no poblem installing.

    Read More
    lasvegan42 July 10, 2013
  • Generic Ink
    Verified Purchase

    These inks are a great value. It's important that you understand that the embedded code to turn off the low ink light on the printer is probably proprietary to Canon. It's OK if the lights stay on, it will not affect the ink flowing. The instructions say to hold down the reset button on the printer for 7 seconds, in my case the LOW INK lights would not turn off. However, this did not affect the printing. The printer will still print with vibrant color and deep rich black regardless of the status of the lights. Many consumers think the product is defective because the low ink lights won't go off. IGNORE that. The ink well is full, the problem is that the embedded coding in the microchip on the print cartridge isn't coded to turn off the low ink lights. No doubt Canon does this to prevent people from using after market ink. It works just fine! The only issue is that you won't know when your ink is really low until you just run out, but at these prices, buy two sets and have one on standby. This is my third time using these ink products and I hope to never pay full price again. People spend too much money on ink and printer makers have us over a barrel!

    Read More
    johnc1963 June 27, 2013
  • Great ink deal for printer
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, refurbished ink cartridges at half the price. Great deal.

    Read More
    petkanas April 16, 2013
  • Not good...
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my printer and they did not work. I got error messages on the printer and they would not work. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    pernst April 4, 2013
  • Printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful if you ever order ink from overstock.com. I ordered ink cartridges on 2/16 and got maybe 20 pages printed and now they are out of ink. Customer service said too bad there is no warranty on them. Whatever overstock......bad business practices.

    Read More
    kath1402 March 16, 2013
  • printer cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again. I would recommend this to a friend. The shipping was quick and very reasonable.

    Read More
    vince48 March 8, 2013
  • pell
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to argue with myself when I have to pay full price for cartridges that couldn't possibly be fairly valued. ***...$21.00 for one black ink cartridge, and that is probably a good price. That makes using off brand cartridges appealing, they are so hit and miss regarding the amount of ink/cartridge. Too bad.

    Read More
    pellet March 8, 2013
  • save on ink? NO
    Verified Purchase

    Probably used 20 times? and the cartridges are empty

    Read More
    kathye420 January 16, 2013
  • Empty Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 cartridges and they were empty. Overstock refunded my money thankfully. I still had to go buy more ink elsewhere.

    Read More
    cadelury September 18, 2012
  • The black Ink Cartridgewas dry and I had to go and
    Verified Purchase

    Black Ink was Dry and didn't work. Will not order anything from you all any more. Sorry Ink.

    Read More
    altheriaprice September 5, 2012
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem is that the refill popup did not go off after instillation but the product works fine

    Read More
    john8883 August 23, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two ink cartridges for my printer and those from Overstock for less money than in the local stores were the exact same product. Highly recommend to anyone else looking to save on ink products.

    Read More
    bdevereau May 24, 2012
  • Back in Business!
    Verified Purchase

    Not in the habit of buying refurbished ink cartridges, so I knew I was taking a chance on these for my Canon printer. So far I haven't been disappointed. The price was great, printer's running just fine, quality is what I'd hoped for, and I'm back in business. Being a free-lance writer/author, saving a few pennies where I can really matters - especially when I do so much drafts printing. Thanks, Overstock! I'll definitely buy these cartridges again.

    Read More
    sepennington May 24, 2012
  • Ron
    Verified Purchase

    The ink didn't print clear, did not last very long. Waste of money.

    Read More
    rlott4333 May 16, 2012
  • Works For Me!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ink was fine for the price..lasts as long as reg ink. (I dont need any mass quantities of ink)

    Read More
    catdavis April 3, 2012
  • The ink quality is good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of ink was good and dark with goos coloring and the price was good.

    Read More
    pieface2 March 15, 2012
  • Don't buy the color cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed the color cartridge from this set for the first time. What a disappointment! The item I am trying to print consists of bright orange and bright red text. The orange text comes out a muddy brownish tan. The red is a dark brown. I won't be able to use this cartridge and wasted my money. Don't waste yours, too! I haven't tried the black cartridge yet, so I can't speak to its quality yet.

    Read More
    fourleaf4 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links