| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $16.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP CH563WN/ 61XL

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised...worked as posted.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. October 26, 2016
  • Professor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and service

    Read More
    David L. August 5, 2016
  • Printer won't recognize so you can't tell . . .
    Verified Purchase

    when they are nearing empty for real.

    Read More
    lisa459 July 13, 2016
  • Won't work with computer specified
    Verified Purchase

    Opened one of 2 cartridges and computer refuses to adapt to it..

    Read More
    Paula W. November 16, 2015
  • Lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product lacking, I should have sent it back.

    Read More
    milkmilk October 23, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today, it came up as "Previously Used Genuine Cartridge" and prints like a dream! Excellent quality and price!

    Read More
    Jaime F. August 19, 2015
  • Ink cartridge review
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks. This was perfect.

    Read More
    Brittany A. August 12, 2015
  • James R
    Verified Purchase

    Not compatible with printer

    Read More
    JAMES R. April 29, 2015
  • BEST ever...............
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought my share of ink cartridges that would false read on my printer but this one works great! I was starting to think all ink cartridges would not work like new "high price" but alas there is now hope! I WILL buy again!!!

    Read More
    rgoodpa1 July 17, 2014
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the two cartridges printed in gray after multiple head cleanings, and the second one didn't work at all. I know this is always a chance one takes buying non-OEM cartridges, but 2 out of 2 bad with two separate issues?!?!

    Read More
    hillyside October 1, 2013
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Printing quality is excellent but is preceded by EVERY print job with an annoying message from the printer, "Used or Counterfeit Cartridge Detected."

    Read More
    0stupidcreennamerequired August 3, 2013
  • Great as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    This ink cartridge is just as described and works great in my printer. Would purchase it again.

    Read More
    gwyrose2 February 23, 2013
  • Be cautious
    Verified Purchase

    Got the cartridges just to find out they didn't work. Out of ink by that time and went to Office Max. When spoke to the associate was told some printers are very sensitive to refilled cartridges such as these and they often don't work. He went on to say it is an issue they have with their own as well. Some printers take them just fine. Others don't. Sadly, mine is a "don't" :(

    Read More
    jewelztym December 27, 2012
  • Very pleaed customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking a good price for my inkket printer and found it at overstock. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx October 16, 2012
  • Don't buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This one can hardly be used! The page I printed out was really horrible! Cannot be clearly seen at all!!! Don't buy this item!

    Read More
    jessicaha October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links