Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP CB335WN/ 74

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stop
    Verified Purchase

    didnt work well seemed to clog up

    Read More
    wizzard63 June 25, 2017
  • Tricia
    Verified Purchase

    This only worked for about a week then the printer have an error that it wasn't HP ink cartridges

    Read More
    Tricia B. December 8, 2016
  • rjf
    Verified Purchase

    black was ok;color ran out pretty quick....and,i don't make a lot of copies..4-5 copies/month.

    Read More
    robert f. December 2, 2015
  • Mostly empty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought ink before from Overstock and it was satisfactory. However this batch did not seem to have been refilled. It was a waste of money. I did not use it right away so I did not contact Overstock about it. I will not buy it again.

    Read More
    Monalisa15 July 4, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have told people about theses refurbished ink cartridges that overstock sells. They vary in price but I have not had any trouble with ink amount in them, just that my printer says I have low ink level but I ignore it and I use it till it runs out,

    Read More
    jo1955 December 23, 2014
  • Positive, good
    Verified Purchase

    My oh my ,I will be able to print on my computer for a very long time

    Read More
    llittlelolo April 17, 2014
  • money saver
    Verified Purchase

    After checking ink prices at local stores I decided to take a chance and order on-line from Overstock. I needed both black & colored ink and when they arrived I just slipped the cartridges into my printer and I was ready to go.I saved at least 50% by ordering from Overstock instead of giving my money to the box store and the ink works perfectly.

    Read More
    kytrooper1 August 8, 2013
  • Good to the value! Don't want to pay a pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    The remanufactured inks work just fine with my printer. I don't need to pay for a pricey original product.

    Read More
    klongsarn July 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have had trouble using remanufactured HP cartridges in the past and had decided I woiuld not use them any more. I changed my mind recently because it seems you are selling better quality HP remanufactured cartridges so I am trying to use them again to save money. I am a low income senior and cannot afford new cartridges. Your company has been a help for older low income folks. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    dusenwacker January 7, 2012
  • the colors are not good everything is GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    all color is green not good o matter what color the picture is it is all green

    Read More
    matila January 4, 2012