| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C9351A/ 21

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use them quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a 4 pack and the first two worked well. Last two cartridges would not work. Elapsed time +/- 9 months. Not a real bargain when only 50% of purchase works as expected. Getting a different printer so should not be an issue with this cartridge again.

    Read More
    Ryan F. January 28, 2017
  • bad ink
    Verified Purchase

    ran out of ink very quickly

    Read More
    Hedda S. March 19, 2016
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected ! Works well.

    Read More
    Steve H. January 4, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it in. So far it's working just fine. Love the price

    Read More
    feetfly1 November 15, 2015
  • Mrs. Debra
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these twice and they work great and saves me a lot of money.

    Read More
    Debra C. April 30, 2015
  • products works great
    Verified Purchase

    my product works great and had no problems with either one them, also pricing was very affordable.

    Read More
    redblessed December 19, 2012
  • economical INK REPLACEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    Economical ink cartridge replacement for hp deskjet printers.

    Read More
    buckeye97 October 17, 2012
  • First time one of the hp 22 did not have red color
    Verified Purchase

    No red color in Hp22. First time this has happened with all my previous cartridge orders. Frank Sblendido

    Read More
    1pepe October 16, 2012
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Color cartridge had no blue ink. Black cartridge wasn't recognized by printer.

    Read More
    daisy4800 October 6, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    used them as soon as they arrived still in use every thing O.K.

    Read More
    apjd October 2, 2012
  • they are ink cartridges, what else do you say
    Verified Purchase

    these were just ink cartridges remanufactured, before I could use them, my printer broke so these are no use to me

    Read More
    sissysam June 19, 2012
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    fit in just as they should, printed a test page and came out wonderfully. Wish inks were cheaper, but they aren't, this was a decent deal price-wise, hope they last, so far, so good =)

    Read More
    appreciateme June 17, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Received ink in good condition and the amount in cartridge lasted longer than the original that came with the photo maker. Good quality, amount at a good price is hard to beat and is what everyone is looking for.

    Read More
    hawkeye10 April 3, 2012
  • This is a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I ordered this ink cartridge, it's as good as if it were a new one instead of refurbished. I will continue ordering this product.

    Read More
    maryjo33980 March 20, 2012
  • HP Ink cartridges # 21 / 22
    Verified Purchase

    My HP printer ran out of ink and I reordered with Overstock, No Joy HP refills just would not work. I complained to Overstock and a replacement order arrived, when I installed and printed, it worked perfectly. It took 2 orders to get it to work. The saving made it worth the wait !

    Read More
    johnnyoooh77 January 16, 2012
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    work right when it was put into the printer, im not having any problems with it.

    Read More
    mikebuys January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susansonamission May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links