| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $16.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C9351A/ 21

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    great ink and will order again.

    Read More
    Tame S. April 5, 2017
  • Andria Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this ink.

    Read More
    dermaine81 July 25, 2015
  • Empty Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    We were very unhappy to find that one of the two refurbished cartridges was empty. It had been to long after ordering to get an exchange. Very frustrating to run out of ink and find your replacement empty.

    Read More
    bearandfoxdesigns April 16, 2014
  • exchange a cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    1 of the 3 cartridges would not work in my printer. Can I get an exchange cartridge for that one// Frank Sblendido 518-828-0362

    Read More
    1pepe March 31, 2014
  • DON'T BUY-Suzie Orman would probably say "DENIED!"
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews - good and bad - and thought i would take a chance, save a few bucks. But the cartridge ink was illegible. I have had good luck with most my Overstock purchases in the past, but this makes me wonder if Overstock takes the time to check out products before they sell them. Returning the item turned into a nightmare, so I just tossed it and took the loss. I really would have to make sure I was in a financial position to waste money foolishly the next time I order anything from Overstock. Also wish I hadn't paid the extra money to be a member - i doubt I will ever order anything from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    kimber1133 August 23, 2013
  • Only one of two worked
    Verified Purchase

    Printers are frustrating enough without defective cartridges... One of two black cartridges worked. No returns meant that I just ate the cost. I've had good luck with generic cartridges for my HP 1400 before. Next time I'll try a different brand.

    Read More
    jizzly December 19, 2012
  • HP 21 Black Ink Cartridge Remaufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Received order promptly and the ink cartridge fit great. Ink has come out nice and dark on the pages I have printed so far.

    Read More
    khelene October 27, 2012
  • HP21 Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much longer the ink lasted over the site I had previously ordered from. Quality was good and I was very satisfied. Will most likely order from here again. Overstock is like 'One-Stop Shopping', they have most everything and only for $2.95 shipping. Love it!

    Read More
    cookster9 September 11, 2012
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    Worked good. No problems, but it didn't seem to last long.

    Read More
    linda2infl September 6, 2012
  • Ink cartridges work just as well as new.
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy from this seller again. The cartridges work great.

    Read More
    ras820 March 15, 2012
  • Great Ink Cartridge, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT. Easy to install, works just fine.. I will make sure to order from this same source for all my cartridge needs in the future!

    Read More
    mdex09 December 27, 2011
  • best price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for this ink. works perfect. the shipping was slow but the product works perfectly.

    Read More
    sasasi July 16, 2011
  • Worked briefly, then incompatible error messages
    Verified Purchase

    The new ink cartridge fit into my printer without a problem. But, after printing roughly 50 pages, I kept receiving "incompatible cartridge" messages on my printer. My printer software specified that the black ink cartridge is incompatible with my printer, which is odd, since it worked in the beginning. Perhaps something went wrong with the refurbishing of the cartridge, but this is the last time I purchase anything other than a new HP ink cartridge.

    Read More
    1868Pleasant July 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just as good as the original ink. The ink is nice and dark on the paper like it should be and there are no smears or runs. The price is right too. I would definitely buy this product again.

    Read More
    ellyp516 August 6, 2010
  • HP21 remanufacture
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product at an amazing price. I usually fill my own, but at this price with this amount of print, whybother. Prints a ton of stuff.

    Read More
    lenofus July 1, 2010
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best price i have seen for my printer the ink is very clear

    Read More
    vdl1941 June 13, 2010
  • Work great at fraction of price for new
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my HP 4315 printer and they work great. No smudging or smearing, fit into the printer perfectly, and have (so far) lasted for tens of pages. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    kasikai June 8, 2010
  • 2nd purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought ink twice and will continue to use OS.Com as my source for printer ink. Colors are good, no problems, and I get more printed pages than when I use HP inks that cost twice as much.

    Read More
    steve1k April 23, 2010
  • ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is working perfect, just like new. I have taken my cartridges to Walgreens to refill them and they did not last very long. This is much cheaper than a new one and so far has held up very well.I would recommend this product. I will order again next time I need an ink cartridge

    Read More
    postalnorsic December 30, 2009
  • HP Remanufactured 21 Cartridge

    I was only able to print 4 pages. This was not a good deal. I should have spent the extra money and bought an HP..

    Read More
    cresentqueen March 24, 2009
Sponsored Links