| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP C8767W/ 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kkkkkkk
    Verified Purchase

    llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 9, 2016
  • Would not work in my HP Officejet 7210
    Verified Purchase

    My HP Officejet 7210 will not recognize these cartridges. I do not recommend these refurbished cartridges.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf life was also affecting these cartridges too, but I managed to shake them up to the point they produced on a limited basis...

    Read More
    Herbert D. November 4, 2015
  • father
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, is equivalent to any brand name ink cartridge

    Read More
    Jim C. April 11, 2015
  • Near emply ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    First black cartridge didn't work... showed empty. Replacement cartridge worked, but shows near empty. I will not know how long this cartridge will work; I do not print a lot, so if it does not last very long, I will go back to buying standard cartridges at the higher prices. Have not tried the color cartridge, my original one is still 3/4 full. But, I suspect the refurbished color cartridge to be nearly empty since both black cartridges I received were. You are not saving money if all you receive are near empty cartridges. Make sure you report this if it happens to you.

    Read More
    quickdraw2011 July 20, 2014
  • What can you say
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped and received in timely manner priced good and a good product.

    Read More
    connerley July 13, 2014
  • Doesn't work

    My printer wont even recognize the cartridge. So don't buy it.

    Read More
    19gigi77 May 26, 2014
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I received just what I thought I should and would order this product again. And Overstock's service was exceptional as always. Thank you.

    Read More
    misscrookers April 19, 2014
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful with these. After a handful of prints the HP printer rejects these as being empty. Need to reset, etc, to get a couple of more prints out them, and then repeat. A waste of money.

    Read More
    121212121212121 April 17, 2014
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    showed as empty no way to get around this will not print

    Read More
    plmillie March 13, 2014
  • The ink quality is superb.
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations for this product were exceeded. It performed just as I had hoped and then some. For the price, this ink is top notch.

    Read More
    thecleanerinkman February 27, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying generic cartridges for my HP printer, since I have had problems with even taking the original cartridges to Costco for refills. But my worst fears were not realized. Both the black and color cartridges work great. Print quality is not noticeably different from the OE ones. I will definitely buy these again. What a savings!

    Read More
    georgemarcia775 November 12, 2013
  • remanufactutrd ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Carters inc. doesn't print right colors properly and the streaks and smears in different areas and not and its different colors

    Read More
    imrewald July 16, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have an OfficeJet 7310 and always wanted to try remanufactured cartridges as the price is about 25% (seemed too good to be true ) of new HP cartridges and there are a number of positive reviews. After installing, the printer kept giving errors for the black cartridge no matter what I did to try to correct. I put in my original working black and continued with the color cartridge which would not align properly after continous attempts. Thinking my printer may have issues, I went to the local store and bent over for new HP cartridges, installed them, and they worked perfectly, no issues. I called Overstock wanting to tell them they may want to reconsider their cartridge supplying assuming I would not get a refund since the product details specifically state this product is not returnable. I was pleasantly surprised when I was immediately given a full credit even though the product cannot be returned. So although I wasted a bit a time, I continue to be a satisfied Overstock customer and will stay away from remanufactured or refilled ink cartridges.

    Read More
    mezcal April 7, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the product. Started using it and I would say it is as good as an OEM product. I would certainly buy some more from them.

    Read More
    dilu14num January 21, 2013
  • great product life
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these cartridges are phenominal. I've been using them for over 2 months and still haven't ran out of ink. I've gone through about 500 sheets.

    Read More
    darksilverjesse December 28, 2012
  • Useless ink cartridges, not comaptible
    Verified Purchase

    alex1635t78 .

    Read More
    alex1635t7823 December 11, 2012
  • HP 96/97 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    The item shipped quickly after ordered. When it arrived it was labeled and packaged appropriately, considering its size (it was also easily opened). When I put it into the printer it ran the self-test and came out nicely. Sine I have just received it I cannot comment on how long the ink lasts, but looking at the test page the quality looks the same as the HP cartridge.

    Read More
    1slamach November 14, 2012
  • Black cartridge worked well; color not so well.
    Verified Purchase

    The black cartridge was a good buy. It worked well; however, the color cartridge would not fit and would not allow the printer to print.

    Read More
    suzie74 October 2, 2012
  • HP 96/97
    Verified Purchase

    Ink arrived on time and the quality has been excellent so far.

    Read More
    jamcanada June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links