Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP 51645A/ 45

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • work fine
    Verified Purchase

    have had these in printer for many 4 months now and no problem.

    Read More
    dale76 December 29, 2016
  • They worked well...
    Verified Purchase

    They don't contain as much ink as the HP manufactured cartridges, but they do the same job, just in a shorter amount of time.

    Read More
    SJ November 5, 2016
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • HP remfg ink
    Verified Purchase

    Early results on color look very good. Haven't used black yet. Price was very attractive - about 20% of HP ink ($@# vs. @#). Assuming life is ok, would consider future reorders.

    Read More
    donhbres June 28, 2013
  • HP 45/78 (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    It works as expected I have an old HP printer and this keeps it running in good shape.

    Read More
    bluegray12 September 13, 2012
  • HP 45/78 (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have imagined any better quality, ease of immediate use, prompt delivery, well packaged, excellently and clearly billed.......I SHALL RETURN ! ! !

    Read More
    bayer1 September 4, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've only printed twenty or so pages but everything is as good as HP. If this keeps up I'll defiantly purchase again.

    Read More
    goofybob February 29, 2012
  • The HP 45/78 Are A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The HP 45/78 Black & Color Print Cart. produced excellent Color and B/W in both my HP 960c and 970cse Printers. I do reccommend them both. Also you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    duke1129 January 16, 2012
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find this colored ink at a much cheaper price for my old inkjet printer that I still use! Thank you!

    Read More
    okcrobin January 10, 2012
  • color has white lines
    Verified Purchase

    upon installation and after several cleanings in the printer then manual cleaning color printing has white lines(skipping) horizontally. I have not installed the black cartridge yet as the old one still prints fine.

    Read More
    sirrobbertt January 4, 2012
  • Excellent Ink Refills.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ink refill. Shipped on time as specified. Excellent seller.

    Read More
    rickshaw35 November 16, 2011
  • good option
    Verified Purchase

    very nice price and "O" was just great with shipping options and timely delivery

    Read More
    hapdad November 8, 2011
  • Great product for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product and will but again.

    Read More
    architect95 November 2, 2011
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Dont buy if you want to read the document. Horrible, Pathetic prinitng. Looks like its printing in 3D.. You can see print on the back of the paper.

    Read More
    vikige October 14, 2011
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and very good price. High quality and will use again.

    Read More
    ghj62 September 10, 2011
  • Work just as well as OEM cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very old HP Deskjet that I needed refills for. Most the of time I don't use the printer very often and the cartridges just dry out. I was really tired of spending money for HP cartridges and then tossing them. But, I was also very hesitant to try a refilled product in case it would damage the printer. I tried these and they worked just the same as the HP brand. No problems at all. Everything worked perfectly the first time out. I couldn't be more pleased. I will purchase again when needed. A very excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    sabregal2002 September 2, 2011
  • money saver
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price for a lot of school and church printing.

    Read More
    jbme August 30, 2011
  • ink jet cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Operates as advertized. Shipping was on time. Will buy again

    Read More
    bargainesta August 23, 2011
  • Excellent!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality will definitely purchase again.!!!!

    Read More
    bettyboop26 July 13, 2011
  • Great Bargin
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because I got two for the price of one. I needed the HP78 immediately and found one for a great price at Overstocked, but then I saw the combo for the same price as the single cartridge and couldn't pass it up.

    Read More
    kpete July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links