| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

Was: $79.99

Save $10.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Remanufactured Ink Cartridge Replacement for HP 51645A/ 45

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These didn't work for us
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't work for my printer. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    pamlarry1 July 9, 2017
  • Toners
    Verified Purchase

    A bit dry but worked out and a price value.

    Read More
    Janet D. March 2, 2016
  • Citizen Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    rbejr December 29, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    but shipping packaging insufficient. Cartridges were just placed in an envelope and the individual cartridge boxes are pretty flimsy, so I consider myself lucky the cartridges themselves weren't damaged.

    Read More
    Joseph G. August 20, 2015
  • Good product and prices
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and prices I saw this on the website and ordered the cartridges.

    Read More
    deaconhester July 19, 2013
  • Deskjet Ink Set
    Verified Purchase

    Oder was delivered in a timely manner and met my expectations. Love the price. About 1/2 of others I found.

    Read More
    jkraus23 August 2, 2012
  • HP 45/78 Delux Ink Set
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, replaced cartridges in my printer and continued printing normally.

    Read More
    jtfox July 4, 2012
  • Always a great working ink set
    Verified Purchase

    Using refurbished ink cartridges are great. It helps keep the planet green reusing cartridges. I have been really happy with the quality of the ink colors and the amount in them. They typically last a long period of time.

    Read More
    tinysrebel May 10, 2012
  • Great Value for Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive ink cartridge replacements Highly recommended!.

    Read More
    mbta1 March 30, 2012
  • The HP 45/78 Deluxe Ink Set Is A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The HP 45/78 Print Cart produced excellent Color and B/W printing on both my HP 960c and 970cs. I do reccommend both Print Cart. to anyone and the price is reasonable.

    Read More
    duke1129 January 16, 2012
  • Item as described. Super fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Item met my expectations. Will definatley order them again.

    Read More
    jrwinter74 January 5, 2012
  • Dried out
    Verified Purchase

    Ink dried out before they all could be used. Whether this was a manufacturer defect is unknown. I discarded and purchased replacement at computer store.

    Read More
    ricfor October 11, 2011
  • Ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridges work fine. Color is good. They are adequate in every way except the packaging. They came wrapped in a non-protected pouch. Additionally, they appear to run out of ink faster than other ink cartridges.

    Read More
    user1212 May 11, 2010
  • Recycled cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the first color cartridge and noticed that the tape over the head and contacts was missing. After installing the color cartridge it failed to print any color. I cleaned the contacts and head, reinstalled and still no color. I then tried the second color cartridge and got exactly the same results. After the above experience I installed one of the black cartridges. This cartridge contained the tape over the head and contacts. So far the black cartridge is working fine.The dollar value, assuming everything works, is 4 stars. With a 40 percent fail rate I would drop it to 2 stars. I suggest "BUYER BEWARE".

    Read More
    olderthandirt2 August 29, 2009
  • Good Buy for HP Printer Ink!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even if half the ink cartridges fail it's still cheaper than paying for new HP cartridges. You can't lose with this deal. Don't forget to dispose of used cartridges properly.

    Read More
    gary53 August 18, 2009
  • refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know these ink cartridges were refurbished until I received them. They caused my printer to break due to the ink leaking all over the place!!!

    Read More
    bonnie763 July 19, 2009
  • pansy34
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this package and haven't used the black yet, but the 2 color cartiridges were not any good. The first one printed mostly pink. I put in the other one and the yellow had all leaked out into the package. So needless to say, it doesn't have yellow ink. I hope the black ones are better than these were. A complete waste of money.

    Read More
    cooper34 July 5, 2009
  • HP Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and low cost. First time I've tried them so I'm hoping they will last a decent amount of time to REALLY make this a great value.

    Read More
    nikon60 June 20, 2009
  • Great Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and have put all but one of the 51645A's into printers and all work excellent. Have been looking for good refilled cartridges for quite some time it looks like we have found a good vendor for them. Thanks

    Read More
    retiredrr April 1, 2009
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever purchased "refurbished" ink cartridges and am glad that I did. This is a great value. These 5 cartridges cost less than what I would have to spend to buy 2 cartridges at my local discount store. When I received them, I opened all of the packages to make certain each one worked properly. They did. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was that the quality seemed to be slightly less than that of an actual HP ink cartridge. Whenever I print letters, I notice that the type does not seem as sharp and crisp with these cartridges. This is not overly noticeable unless you are needing to print a very high quality item ( such as a resume ) and need it to look absolutely perfect. For regular, everyday use, I will continue to buy and use these cartridges. Thank you, Overstock, for offering this product.

    Read More
    fanofmysteries November 13, 2008
Sponsored Links