Today: $13.29

Was: $14.89

Save $1.60 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Lexmark

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new shopper to overstock...
    Verified Purchase

    horrible, it printed about 5 pages then it died. At least overstock was nice and is refunding the price of the product

    Read More
    (null) (. May 3, 2016
  • 100XL INK
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding! So is the price and it fits!

    Read More
    pappa1 April 9, 2015
  • Got Ink?
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the price of ink out there in the real world, but I got a good deal with Overstock.com. The price was right.

    Read More
    daw1939 July 8, 2013
  • worked for a week
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for a week then stopped. Was not recognized by printer. will not order again. Price point is excellent, pity it is not better quality

    Read More
    tenbears3236 November 28, 2012
  • Hidden costs
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second one of these I got. I would not have ordered it if I had tried the first one beforehand. The first one made a terrible mess by dripping ink everywhere and required me to clean my printer heads multiple times bcse it ran into the other colors. This meant it burnt through all of the colored ink like it was water down the drain. I am lucky it didn't mess up the printer heads! This second cartridge didn't even fit- crazy since it was the same as the last one. Their quality control is horrible! Save your money and buy the name brand- it is cheaper in the long run.

    Read More
    mltucker November 15, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    SO far the cartridge works great. The price was worth the risk based on only 2 reviews, (one great, one bad).

    Read More
    moni4now October 20, 2012
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the worst cartridges I have ever bought. When I initially put them in the printer, I did a page alignment and they leaked all over the inside of the printer. I called Overstock.com and they told me they could not refund my money; instead sending me new cartridges. These did the same thing. It pays to buy name brand. I will never cheap out again. Don't buy these!!

    Read More
    sptrace October 18, 2012
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time,were better quality than I expected and work just as well as the Lexmark brand.

    Read More
    mamasheaff August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links