Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Dell Series 21/ 22/ 23/ 24/ Y498D/ X737N/ X751N/ X768N

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great value what a great value

    Read More
    Gale 113 June 6, 2016
  • patricia
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say...they work

    Read More
    Patty L. January 29, 2016
  • Sometimes they work
    Verified Purchase

    Some of these cartridges work. Some don't

    Read More
    lorimreese May 12, 2015
  • First ever Overstock disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these cartridges for my Dell printer. The red ink leaked on installation. Received error messages that there was interference with the ink. After troubleshooting, discovered that the issue was the cartridges, not the printer. Googled other reviews for these cartridges and discovered that my problem was not unique. Save your money!

    Read More
    barbara233 February 13, 2014
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    Once again overstock provides great service and products!

    Read More
    brandy23marie August 23, 2013
  • Great Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price I will order again and again and again

    Read More
    mimiway May 31, 2013
  • Leaked ink out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a remanufactured ink cartridge set, not a Dell. I would not have minded it as much if it had not dripped black ink out of the box and stained our carpet. Had to return it right away. Overstock handled the return very well!

    Read More
    bandy2013 May 7, 2013
  • Works fine, have had problems with others
    Verified Purchase

    Have had with other replacement cartridges but these work fine, very happy with purchase. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mustangmike December 20, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ink works just like the Dell brand, just much less expensive. I will continue to buy my ink here.

    Read More
    littlerin007 November 17, 2012
  • do not buy this product, after two pages printed,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these ink replacements for my Dell printer I was able to install them o k, but after printing just two pages, the printer will not allow me to print anymore, it shows that the ink levels are empty, when in fact they are not. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    engineer06 November 14, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I expected to receive. This ink is hard to find and overstock had it in stock and at a good price. Great value and worked perfectly.

    Read More
    amyan November 12, 2012
  • finally!
    Verified Purchase

    finally found a way to use the dell printer without the gouge from dell with the replacement ink cartridges. i wish i had checked "overstock" a long time ago

    Read More
    harsubagh November 9, 2012
  • Printer ink ruined my printer
    Verified Purchase

    I make a mistake and bought this ink for my printer. I put it inside and i hardly fit. I printer about 5 pages fine. One week later i tried to print a page and it came out solid red. Opened the printer to find the ink had leaked all out inside the new printer, ruining the printer, paper and the desk it was sitting on! Do not buy!

    Read More
    pilotdcw November 7, 2012
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Could not beat this deal, great price, great product, saved me a lot of money from ink at Staples and Ofc Depot!

    Read More
    amyjleak October 30, 2012
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to find replacement cartridges for my Dell printer. Had always purchased from Dell, looking for something less expensive, and I have heard about Overstock.com, so I tried it. Well worth it! Very similar product, less expensive.

    Read More
    jechille October 23, 2012
  • Dell Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate being able to find the product for my Dell at a much cheaper cost than directly from Dell. Thank you!!

    Read More
    emychan October 2, 2012
  • Not a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Stick with the name brands when it comes to Dell products.

    Read More
    annetteyoubet September 11, 2012
  • MIsrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was purchasing actual Dell Ink. The description said nothing about it being generic ink. As it turned out the ink works fine but I gelt it was misreprensented.

    Read More
    hulajen September 1, 2012
  • NOT a Dell or Lexmark cartridge - generic crap
    Verified Purchase

    Install this junk into your printer at your own risk. There are too many horror stories about generic cartridges ruining printers. Overstock makes this look like Dell branded ink but it is generic junk. I'm returning mine.

    Read More
    txmaverick July 19, 2012
  • Minimal Ink in these cartridges ...
    Verified Purchase

    Yikes!!! ... These cartridges had enough ink for me to print 21 pages in black and 13 in color ... R U Kidding me? ... I would have saved big money if I went to Walmart or Kinko's and got copies .... Not 100% sure these are even new cartridges ... I think they are just refilled and I got the ones that were not filled up ... Did someone say XXXXXXX may have these?

    Read More
    butchbianco April 6, 2012