Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Canon PGI-220Bk/ 220 BK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home office
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and accepted by Canon printer without question or issue. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Gabriel August 10, 2016
  • Same as manufacturer's but MUCH cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Most (all?) of the printer manufacturers make their money not on their printers but vastly overpriced, minimal capacity, replacement ink cartridges. Well, *(^$%^^&&& them !! I've been using these for years and they work the same.

    Read More
    danangdoc September 5, 2015
  • PGI-220BK Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly compatible. Great life.

    Read More
    Fernando H. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent product

    I have ordered these cartridges on two different occasions, and have been well satisfied. I will order them again.

    Read More
    grandyt August 8, 2013
  • 220
    Verified Purchase

    thought the price was to good to be true but they are great!

    Read More
    jennsil1 July 22, 2013
  • Ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. We will purchase again when in need. Thanks.

    Read More
    hsuave3 April 2, 2013
  • Perfect Order
    Verified Purchase

    Great order, just what I was shopping for and shipped quickly and was delivered on time.

    Read More
    bigred4202012 September 22, 2012
  • Go For It.
    Verified Purchase

    No good if you're in a hurry . . . it takes a while to arrive. At first, my printer didn't print correctly, but I'm not sure if this was just because it had been used in a while, or if the cartridge needed time to get going. I did try to clear out the airhole on top by peeling back one of the stickers on top, which might have helped. That could be considered a defect, but I'm going to give it five stars anyway because I've heard the Canon refills do the same thing sometimes. Long story short; what would have cost me somewhere in the neighborhood of 120 (i picked up some other cartridges at the same time) ran me less than 18. This is a sweet way to kick brand-name rip-offs in the crotch.

    Read More
    stockfrog September 18, 2012
  • Overstock.com Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cartridges from Overstock.com because of the great price. I also ordered them from my local supplier, because I needed the cartridge right away. I was surprised to see that my Overstock.com order arrived the day after my "local" order. Note to self... Overstock.com Rocks! I have paid the same price for one cartridge that I paid for three cartridges on Overstock.com and it is the exact same brand.

    Read More
    buster230 September 15, 2012
  • Pack of 3 ink refills for a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a Canon printer that can use this ink type, then you should definitely buy this 3 pack for the great price that it is! At Wal-mart, one of these ink refills costs 15 bucks so if that should tell you how great of a deal it is if you do the math!

    Read More
    fotoagent July 14, 2012
  • works excellent in priter never had a problem
    Verified Purchase

    I'V been using these ink cartriages for awhile , and never had an issue with them ,they stand out to my pleaseing, they have never leked and are just as simple to install as canons ink catriages,they explain when inserting the cartriage not to squeeze the sides as your ink like any cartriage would push it self out by your pressure, simple to install.thankyou

    Read More
    logout April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links