Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Canon PGI-220Bk/ 220 BK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OEM Quality For an UNBELIEVABLE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Have been buying this ink from Overstock and using in my Canon Pixma MX870 for years. Can't beat the price for this ink.

    Read More
    tietz99 April 5, 2017
  • Insten remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered re manufactured cartridges multiple times with no problems and will order them again

    Read More
    Gerald C. February 4, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the buck arrived quick

    Read More
    Roccus April 18, 2016
  • Work like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Super value compared to office supply stores, AAAAAA +++

    Read More
    Mark R. December 29, 2015
  • ksocks7
    Verified Purchase

    These work well in my printer, as well as name brand.

    Read More
    kristab27 November 8, 2015
  • buckeyewayne
    Verified Purchase

    so far, no issues.... decent product at a good price

    Read More
    buckeyewayne July 10, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised

    These work just as well as the ***** cartridges at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Christine W. June 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, works great, produces great copies, works in my MG5420

    Read More
    victorianartist7 May 18, 2015
  • Economical and Quality Printing
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges work well and are great for regular printing. I do not use them for photos that I want to last a long time.

    Read More
    Darrell N. May 16, 2015
  • Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Low priced and work well.

    Read More
    Greg H. May 1, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    seems to work just as well as OEM in a canon pixma

    Read More
    Jason N. January 7, 2015
  • Very good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Half the price for twice as much ink. Half the price for twice as much ink.

    Read More
    risrmc September 30, 2014
  • Canon cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Price is great. Fast service and fits the printer fine.

    Read More
    shimba782 August 5, 2014
  • NOT COMPATIBLE ON CANON MG 5320

    When I installed 4 or 5 of your cartridges in my MG5320 my printer refused to install any of them and were thrown in the trash.

    Read More
    tpclark June 2, 2014
  • awesome ink
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought 1 this time to use with my canon mx870. it works great, i couldn't be happier with the cartridge. i have used the entire thing up before i could review it. so now i can say i will buy again.

    Read More
    coffeedad33 September 6, 2013
  • INK
    Verified Purchase

    This ink was awesome and at a great price and I am happy that I got it at a great deal

    Read More
    pantherlady May 22, 2013
  • Canon Compatible PGI-220BK Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? The product is an exact match for the original Canon cartridge & the quality of printed results is excellent.

    Read More
    pepae March 9, 2013
  • 220BK Black Cannon Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Cannon MP620 and it fits perfect! Have only printed a few things with it so far. I just hope it lasts at least as long as the expensive Cannon brand printer ink.

    Read More
    overstockshopper951 February 17, 2013
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ink worked great - and for so much cheaper!!!

    Read More
    daredhead4 December 23, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great perfect precise usefull helpfull liked fast

    Read More
    polycom December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links