Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC61BK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color starved
    Verified Purchase

    Only Cyan dispensed for printing

    Read More
    bumply September 1, 2016
  • Brothers ink 490 cw
    Verified Purchase

    Product work same as oem.

    Read More
    c201 August 20, 2015
  • good and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive and good quality

    Read More
    veritaas July 2, 2015
  • brother colored cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    very good product and VERY reasonable priced! :O)

    Read More
    donlee1 November 19, 2013
  • Printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    For the money u save, this was good deal. I had to return original order and replacement got to me in 2 days. I recommend them.

    Read More
    prairiedoggn3 October 7, 2013
  • The best Ink Value on Earth
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy my ink for my Brother printer from "O" because of the value.

    Read More
    markdnnr June 19, 2013
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    great deal great price will definitely purchase again

    Read More
    xsa59 May 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly with my printer. Love the low price!

    Read More
    luvvols March 23, 2013
  • don't do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time that I tried overstock for my ink, not a good idea again. Thank you but no thanks, it will be in the mail today. The nerve of overstock charging me half of what the merchdise cost for a return label, shame on you.

    Read More
    donna19958 February 15, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. Price was great. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    wickedmama09 September 18, 2012
  • Brother LC-61Black/Colored Ink Cartridges Pack of
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely is a good product. Would order again. Would recoommend. Last quite a while. Fairly good quality.

    Read More
    cpettis May 26, 2012
  • Brother LC-61 Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Ink can be very expensive. By buying ink from Overstock, it makes it affordable.

    Read More
    miz66gto April 25, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good for daily use cheap n best , good service received in 5 days of order ,,, try best product

    Read More
    srrughani April 7, 2012
  • brother lc61 black/colored ink cartridgs
    Verified Purchase

    Great products, great service. I love using Overstock.com

    Read More
    baileylucy April 4, 2012
  • Not OEM, deceptive advertised item
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised when these arrived and they were not made by BROTHER. Read very carefully and there is a statement that these are COMPATIBLE cartridges, not original cartridges. So, if you are okay with non-OEM cartridges these are fine and the price is competitive.

    Read More
    daboo March 21, 2012
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned when I first opened one of the print cartridges and saw that they were alittle smaller than the originals. But I tried one and it worked fine so I installed the rest and they all seem to be working fine. I have to say these are a very good price, since one name brand cartridge is 25.00 at the local store. I would recommend these to anyone with a brother printer as a great deal.

    Read More
    texaschild March 14, 2012
  • As good as OEM.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product fast shipping. Great quality, inexpensive.

    Read More
    silentmurda February 13, 2012
  • Cartridge (magenta) did not fit into printer.
    Verified Purchase

    To date have tried only two cartridges, one was fine, however, the second cartridge I tried to use did not fit.

    Read More
    dorthelia December 31, 2011
  • good replacement ink
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges have worked fine for me in my Brother LC61 series printer. They are slightly different than the Innobella cartridges which came with it, in that it is not necessary to remove any shield for the nozzle, but to my mind that's a plus. And paying $$$ for five cartridges, rather than $20 for one, makes a lot more financial sense to me in these times. A good buy.

    Read More
    wt112 December 29, 2011
  • Cartridges are prefect

    Great. Excelletn price and quality. Works well and saves money

    Read More
    fralberta December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links