| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC61BK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    very good and the seller was very generous even though the first order was my mistake

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 9, 2016
  • mr. kitt
    Verified Purchase

    I was ordering this product for several times during the last 2 years. Exellent quality.

    Read More
    kitover May 28, 2015
  • RIPPED OFF
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges did not fit. NO instructions included. Advertisement does not state that you have to take existing cartridge apart to retrofit. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    rippedbrother April 5, 2013
  • A great purchase!!!

    I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing these cartridges, however, I scored!!!! I will continue to buy my cartridges from Overstock. I had purchased Brother compatible ink cartridges at a computer store and they were horrible. These work perfectly and the price is awesome.

    Read More
    luvstoshop1231 August 23, 2012
  • Inexpensive and works
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be able to purchase inexpensive ink. Was able to purchase plenty to last for awhile. Was a little tight getting the ink cartridge in, but it might just be the Brother model also.

    Read More
    musicflower August 17, 2012
  • Stopped working after one day!
    Verified Purchase

    Printed about 40 sheets of paper on the first day, which was yesterday. ink doesn't work today! I have never had this problem with Brothers

    Read More
    crowsonguy June 20, 2012
  • Works great so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Ink is dark and it fit great in the printer.

    Read More
    skellogg April 6, 2012
  • Works just as original no problems
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges cost 4 times more in stores and I buy them in bulk don't have to worry about running out; they work just as original cartridges.

    Read More
    paulds February 23, 2012
  • Did not work in MFC J265W printer
    Verified Purchase

    Would not work in my Brothers MFC-J265W. It is a LC61 series printer which the product is labeled for, but would not work.

    Read More
    bradbee January 4, 2012
  • Not a bad price
    Verified Purchase

    After getting them, I opened one and put it in my printer to test it out. I had to take it out and adjust it a little but then it went in. So far it seems to to be working fine.

    Read More
    hugeflysale December 13, 2011
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price on these ink cartridges. They are almost as good as the OEM brand.L

    Read More
    abby1210 November 15, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when ordering it, but how wrong I was!!!!! Perfect fit, prints the same as the original ones, and my pocket is happy.

    Read More
    venus51 November 10, 2011
  • Brother LC-61/ LC61BK Black Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in the printer and it worked like a charm. I definitely will order more if it lasts for any amount of time.

    Read More
    cpettis October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bumply September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links