Sale $17.92

Save $5.97 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Insten Black Non-OEM Ink Cartridge Replacement for Brother LC61BK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is why I only buy Brother Printers
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are the reason I only by Brother printers. I can buy 15 cartridges or more for the price of ONE HP cartridge I used to buy. I buy this ink so cheap I print forms and charts in color for as many as 100 coworkers.

    Read More
    markdnnr December 24, 2015
  • TRAVILER
    Verified Purchase

    BEEN A VERY GOOD PRODUCT NEVER FAILED TO PRINT AND LAST AS LONG AS THE BROTHER BRAND INK.

    Read More
    mrquincy May 6, 2015
  • Works Every Time
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this ink every time I'm running low and need to restock. Its way cheaper works well as the brand ink for this amount of ink. Great!!!!

    Read More
    bluejade1 April 1, 2015
  • Lots of ink for a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this item a couple of times now and have been happy both times. My family goes through a lot of printer ink and this product keeps it affordable.

    Read More
    ihockeymom January 24, 2014
  • pack of 12 ink
    Verified Purchase

    cartridges looked a bit different... But, they work just fine and they print just fine also....was a Good Deal...

    Read More
    keebler9 September 27, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I finally ordered the right ink. Thanks for helping me.

    Read More
    andria39 August 6, 2013
  • BROTHER COMPATIBLE INK LC61
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED LC 61 CARTS LAST YEAR, THE SUPPLIERS PACKAGING WAS VERY GOOD, THE CARTS WERE MARKED AS PREMIUM AND THE PRODUCT LIVED UP EXPECTATIONS. THE INK SUPPLIER FOR THIS YEARS PURCHASE SHIPPED IN SOFT PACKAGING, NOT A CARDBORED CARTON ,BUT THE CARTS SEEM TO BE OKAY AND THE PRINT QUALITY GOOD FOR MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    reincr July 18, 2013
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ink for my neighbor who is not too computer savy. I used the numbers off the old cartrage to order the new ones... but they are a different size and shape. So I returned this order (they did provide a FREE UPS return label). While I was talking to them I asked them which ones would fit this printer. I ordered them but they just arrived and are the wrong ones again so I will have to return these also.

    Read More
    robert111222 May 24, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value!!! glad I found them and purchased them! I was paying so much for them at my local chain store..

    Read More
    jaaav May 10, 2013
  • Ink Cartridges poor performance
    Verified Purchase

    Installed Ink Cartridges as instructed. Conducted several test prints and the ink quality never got to the level where all the ink colors were on the paper.

    Read More
    jdunham78 April 15, 2013
  • Working so far
    Verified Purchase

    I rated it good because so far they working great with no Problem. I say if they continue to work this good I will order more.

    Read More
    cheff13 September 26, 2012
  • Brother Compatiable ink.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was perfet, the price was outstanding, the shipping was right on time over all ever thing was just as stated. I would recommend it to all my friends

    Read More
    wmrwest July 17, 2012
  • This product works fine with my printer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied. The ink woks just fine with my printer for a much better price.

    Read More
    gaili June 12, 2012
  • Good Ink
    Verified Purchase

    The cost of ink for the printer is high. Therefore, I bought the pack of 12. The LC61 series matched the sizing for my Brother's MFC-J65W. As of now, I don't have any manufacturer defects. I find the quality of the ink is good. The price is so reasonable that you can't go wrong in purchasing this pack.

    Read More
    arollsue May 26, 2012
  • works just like the Brother name brand
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering more, my husband prints everything, and this is perfect, without the high cost.

    Read More
    kazzcee April 18, 2012
  • Brother Compatible LC-61 Black/Color ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges fit my Brother MFC-J615W printer just fine. I have ordered them previously, and will again. One cartridge will print approximately 50 letters/sheets of paper with one-inch border all around before it needs changing again, and my printer at least will not recognize a shaken cartridge when it is low on ink. Once the sensor has indicated a cartridge is needed it will not print further unless a new cartridge is supplied, not even one line of print. From my experience with other printers and other cartridges in this printer, it is not a long-lasting cartridge, but for my needs presently it will suffice. The colors are true, and the ink does not smudge. For the cost, a good buy.

    Read More
    wt112 March 6, 2012
  • the black ink doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    the ink dont work for my printer CW495, and one of the package was opened.

    Read More
    jiangdy00 February 21, 2012
  • Brothers Ink
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great and compared to the Original Brothers Ink I can not see any difference other then the cost is much less

    Read More
    c201 February 17, 2012
  • great!fast!
    Verified Purchase

    great product! great service !

    Read More
    rodlove57 February 11, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    will order this product again. price is excellent,

    Read More
    kelo52 February 10, 2012