Today: $123.48
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this filing cabinet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to put together sleek product

    Read More
    Shari T. July 16, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purchase yet. Could of used a little more drawer space but other than that very good purchase.

    Read More
    Lewin W. May 9, 2017
  • Tonie in Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for what we need it for a small space

    Read More
    Fortunata B. November 9, 2016
  • top quality file cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great next to my desk...fits my needs perfectly

    Read More
    ben s. November 9, 2016
  • Classy and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cabinet so much, I am buying a second one. Clear and concise assembly instructions too!

    Read More
    Larry C. August 16, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build - heavy - nice features. The top is elegant too. Looks great in our office.

    Read More
    rowollet August 11, 2016
  • Terrence M.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and the fibers are very rough.

    Read More
    OstkUser431435 August 7, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very easy to put together!!

    Read More
    dcjeep July 5, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tough to assemble but great sturdy piece overall

    Read More
    gigi s. June 10, 2016
  • A.B.G.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest filing cabinet I've found while shopping and I looked high and low!

    Read More
    Herbert B. June 6, 2016
  • So many pieces to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a flat box, I am still waiting for a friend to put together for me.

    Read More
    ttchick June 1, 2016
  • A pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Beware ! This takes a long time to assemble and only looks ok once completed.

    Read More
    aliwildcat May 5, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to assemble. Great modern look.

    Read More
    dec3070 February 27, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The file drawer does not slide all the way in, but the two drawers are great.

    Read More
    Susan F. November 30, 2015
  • Black Glass Filing Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the looks of this Filing Cabinet! You can put it anywhere! Its so Fancy Looking!

    Read More
    Danetta W. June 18, 2015
  • Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet Innove
    Verified Purchase

    Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid product. No assembly problems. Instructions were clear. Items were well identified. Everything went together without a problem, although a power screwdriver is necessary in my opinion. Luckily, I had one. The only minor quibbles is that the file hanger rods do not secure themselves very well and the plastic pencil tray that sits atop the upper drawer doesn't stay in place very well. Otherwise, the product is first rate.

    Read More
    nsmith February 10, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this and have it next to our desk. It looks cool and is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    susanjones January 28, 2015
  • Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Innovex Black Glass Mobile Filing Cabinet good quality for the price. Put together in no time have to be careful, it could be confusing if you don't careful.

    Read More
    thanhdominh November 4, 2014
  • THE PERFECT FILING CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    The Innovex Mobile Filing Cabinet lives up to it's title. Approx 1/4 in. of black plate glass tops one (1) deep drawer for hanging files and not one but two (2) supply drawers. Top supply drawer has a small sliding pencil/pen shelf and the filing cabinet below actually comes with the box frame to hang your files right away.. and without that extra expense! Metal sides, rounded corners and handles. There is a little 'burnishing' on one metal post corner.. which suits me fine. Easy Roll, sturdy 3 in. locking wheels. Well constructed and pretty easy to assemble. A real steal at Overstock.com pricing. We've purchased two (2), so far. Thanks! Overstock.com

    Read More
    clor October 21, 2014
Sponsored Links