Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink Cartridge Combo for Canon BCI-6 (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price for ink!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this ink before and it works like a charm so I thought I would reorder - it arrived quickly too!

    Read More
    theenergyhealer November 19, 2011
  • They're okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Canon Pixma printer that I use mainly to print pictures on glossy photo paper. The ink is okay but I can definitely tell the quality is not as good as the regular Canon ink cartridges. I will use these up but I will probably buy the Canon cartridges interspersed with these to keep the printer running clearly and for some good pictures.

    Read More
    bindc October 2, 2011
  • Ink cartridge refills
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, but ran out kind of quickly but for the price would order again from company.

    Read More
    biggjay38 June 4, 2011
  • Ink for cannon printer
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried when i saw I could get 12 ink re fills for my cannon printer when they are any where from 11.49 - 15.49 each and from overstock I received 12 re-fills for such a great price, I would tell anyone to but their re-fill ink from overstock, I am not diappointed at all, I am very happy with my product....I will keep getting products from overstock!!!!! Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    jerseygirl2010 February 24, 2011
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    lane87 October 14, 2010
  • Canon Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    They work just like the OEM from Canon but are much more economical to use. Unless you do photo printing that you want to keep for many years these cartridges will work fine.

    Read More
    thumper81201 September 7, 2010
  • Works Excellently!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ink cartridges and the service! Excellent product!

    Read More
    cdtrahan July 22, 2010
  • save big bucks
    Verified Purchase

    I have an S-9000, and these cartridges cost like 1/10th of what the Canon product costs. I have been using them for over a year with no problem at all. I'm going to need to say that if you pay for the Canon ink, you are throwing a lot of money away, because these work just as well as the original- buy 12 of them. Five Stars!

    Read More
    nicolatesla July 14, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought twelve for the price of two brand name. That's great savings!!! Personally, I do not see the difference in print, however the ink appears to be more watery.I will still buy it in the future as it saves a great amount of money.

    Read More
    dauk September 18, 2009
  • GET IT!
    Verified Purchase

    WE ALL RUN OUT OF TONER, AND I HAVE TRIED OTHER "ON-LINE" CARTRIDGE COMPANIES OF WHICH I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THEIR PRODUCT AT ALL FOR "CHEAP DOLLARS". HOWEVER, SO FAR SO GOOD WITH THIS. I AM NOT DOING PICTURES WITH THESE CARTRIDGES, BUT I NEED THE COLORS FOR MY PRINTER REGARDLESS. WELL WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    codelady June 18, 2009
  • Work fine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Canon Pixma iP6000D. They work fine and are an enormous saving on buying the named brand in a local store. Will buy again.

    Read More
    thepea February 20, 2009