Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ink Cartridge Combo for Canon BCI-3e (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT DOES WHAT IT WAS ADVERTISED TO DO. I WAS SURPRISED TO FIND THAT I COULD PRINT MORE PAGES PER INK CARTRIDGE THAN THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE PRINTER.

    Read More
    hawkeye10 February 1, 2012
  • the ink is great
    Verified Purchase

    the copys and printed pictures from these ink cartridge where perfect the color detail was great

    Read More
    kdmn January 10, 2012
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    So far it seems to be a good product for the value. The price was very good and so far the cartidges are working very nicely.

    Read More
    liddso77 January 25, 2011
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and delivery. I was ready to throw away my printer because of the high cost of replacement ink cartridges until I found the ink replacement cartridges on your site. Thank you very, very much. John M. A

    Read More
    allegretti2003 September 5, 2010
  • Ink Cartridge Combo for Canon BCI-3e
    Verified Purchase

    I got a broken ink catrtidge initially but got the replaced one very quickly. I appreciate their quick response and I am very happy to buy these from this site.

    Read More
    iseda June 3, 2010
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't go here. Stay away from these cartridges. They drip, drip, drip. This is not a good product. By far the worst brand compatible cartridge I've ever purchased. Cheap means cheap

    Read More
    luxem99 April 15, 2010
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price! I mean you can buy a whole new printer for the price of nongeneric ink. It works just as well. I don't know if it will last as long since I stopped printing pictures with printer since its soooooo much cheaper to just use shutterfly even with shipping prices. =) The picture paper price is ridiculous and then to add on the prince of ink. Crazy! So I say try these out and see if you agree with me? =)

    Read More
    krissy825 April 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tran67 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links