Today: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN HP 96/ 97 Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    While HP has managed to make the Photosmart 2610 say this was not a manufacture's OEM product, I may have purchased too many of these ahead of time and the ink may have dried up, due to shelf life age. So, most of these had to be thrown out, as I needed print out on an expedited basis...

    Read More
    Herbert D. November 4, 2015
  • remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges seem to run out of ink quickly

    Read More
    dudie700 August 13, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used them for 3 days so can't give an quality review but what I have seen so far is the quality is good.

    Read More
    trackloader February 26, 2013
  • Terrible value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these printer inks baced on reviews by others. I put the first set in my printer and it was out of ink before 50 copies( mostly black and white). I opened the other cartridge and it had leaked ink all over the inside of the package. I should have spent the XX.00 on new cartridges. My 1st experiance with overstock.com and quite possibly my last. XX dollars down the drain.

    Read More
    bbair1 November 12, 2012
  • They get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I am only one my first cartridge but if the other 3 work as well I will be satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    marysalz October 4, 2012
  • This purchase was a waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase from overstock.com again. This purchase was a waste of money since the product did not work. The product should have stated that the cartridges were dated 2008 and 2010 therefore would not work.

    Read More
    toby9094 April 27, 2012
  • These remanufactured HP cartridges work great!
    Verified Purchase

    The cost savings is what first attracted me to purchase these remanufactured cartridges. I'm totally satisfied.

    Read More
    bass1234 February 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridges met expectations. They performed as indicated.

    Read More
    chubs28 December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links