Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN HP 61XL (CH564WN) Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good product.Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend buying these comparing to *** which will charge $** a pop.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx July 16, 2015
  • James R.
    Verified Purchase

    Not compatible with printer

    Read More
    JAMES R. April 29, 2015
  • Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Always have good luck with refurbished ink cartridges purchased fro Overstock. My first and last stop when needing refills. Great Value!

    Read More
    mbta10 May 29, 2014
  • HP61XL Print Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridge was excellent and receive very fast. Have problem with HP software constantly prompting me that this is not a genuine HP Product and refusing to allow me to print with it. Have had to find ways to avoid this but it continues to give problems. Otherwise I've been very happy with my purchase. Think I'll purchase genuine HP cartridge next time.

    Read More
    rabitsfroglair June 21, 2013
  • HP 61 color cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I had 12 pictures to print. Most were good but 3 out of the 12 were faded out looking. Images were all the same, the printed worked good for most but occasionally the color just was not there. My suggestion is to use as soon as you get it, keep the receipt so as to be able to complain. I didn't, had the cartridges for replacements as needed.

    Read More
    brushcutter March 12, 2013
  • Color cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I have just started using this cartridge. The first printing I did was way too red so am hoping it is something that can be corrected as that just isn't satisfactory. I want this to be a good experience, so am trying several different settings to determine cause of redness in pictures.

    Read More
    gwyrose2 February 23, 2013
  • HP 61XL (CH564WN) Color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this cartridge two days ago and the ink run out in less than two days. Don't buy remanufacture cartridges will run out before you know it!

    Read More
    butterfly411 December 14, 2012
  • excellent ink
    Verified Purchase

    Super cartridge. I would reccomment this to anyone

    Read More
    kimmcateer October 31, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend purchase ....great price and quality.

    Read More
    usngscs8 October 6, 2012
Sponsored Links