Sale: $16.06

Was: $21.69

Save $5.63 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN HP 61XL Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the price and quality are terrific!

    Read More
    justdrivingby May 2, 2015
  • Useless product.
    Verified Purchase

    My HP 1512 printer would not accept this cartridge. They should warn you that it's possible your printer may not accept the cartridge. If they had a warning, I would not of purchased this useless product.

    Read More
    bruno35 August 16, 2014
  • rrefurbished ink
    Verified Purchase

    This refurbished ink, is excellent....does not smudge and seems to function equally as well as the original HP inks I used to order.

    Read More
    normbarb June 1, 2013
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I printed about 25 pages in good quality. After that I got white horizontal lines above text.

    Read More
    mashasha March 29, 2013
  • Warning: Doesn't work with all printers
    Verified Purchase

    Basically a waste of money for me. Don't buy re-manufactured cartridges if you have an HP Deskjet 1000. For other printers, it might work just fine but not mine.

    Read More
    floridahomeownernaples January 10, 2013
  • Good Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Although the HP 61XL Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) is significantly cheaper than one from HP, its quality is lower as well: The re-manufactured cartridge’s print head requires infrequent cleaning to produce consistently high quality printing.

    Read More
    0stupidcreennamerequired December 28, 2012
  • Black ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridge started printing poorly after about printing about 50 or so pages Cleaned head many times did not help POOR productFL

    Read More
    01westwind December 13, 2012
  • Ink quality doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I expected better performance from this remanufactured ink cartridge. After about 100 printed pages, the print quality on the page declined rapidly to fading and streaking. At this stage, when selecting best print quality, the printed letters were blurred; it looked like double vision. Unfortunately, I reordered the same remanufactured cartridge before I saw the effects of printing hard copies from my first order. I will never buy again.

    Read More
    screennamezyx December 2, 2012
  • Like to use remanufactured cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several and you always run a chance of them not being recognized by the printer. But then, I have never having a problem with the seller not replacing the cartridge. Very cost effective.

    Read More
    hillyside November 30, 2012
  • Excellent cartridges and the price was very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Best ink for HP printers. I would definitely keep using this ink. It prints great, last long and is also easy to install.

    Read More
    uioecu November 29, 2012
  • excellent ink
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ink. I would recommend this to anyone. Very good color.

    Read More
    kimmcateer October 31, 2012
  • HP61XL
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, so far, but don't know how long it will last.

    Read More
    angel7789 October 18, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend purchase ....great price and quality.

    Read More
    usngscs8 October 6, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    My printer did recognize the cartridge as a "genuine HP cartridge" at first; however, after about a week of using it, my printer suddenly decided it was a "fake" and wouldn't print with it any more. If I turned the printer on then off every time, it would print my labels but that became really tedious and annoying. After another week, my printer absolutely refused to print with it; I tried everything--turning the printer on and off again, cleaning the cartridge, etc. and nothing worked. So I ended up with a half-full cartridge that I cannot use. I may as well have purchased a real HP cartridge--it would've been the same price and I would've gotten the same amount of pages printed.

    Read More
    discosally October 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product and the cost.

    Read More
    2james July 3, 2012
  • Too soon to tell. I just put it in my printer
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using it the other day and seems to be printing okay

    Read More
    12maggie12 June 6, 2012
  • Good buy will recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money. It works with no issues. Black ink is fine. Would recommend

    Read More
    farhanmk June 5, 2012
  • Trust Overstock with Good Reason
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for online ordering, item just as described. Took a chance on the Overstock name and worked out Great!

    Read More
    lori93021 February 14, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for ink. Can't beat it and it works just as well as the manufacturers ink. I hate paying more for ink than I paid for the copier.

    Read More
    ertle October 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danapdutcher December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links