Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN HP 61XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately one of the pack of 2 HP 61XL Black cartridges was dry as a bone in the desert. Luckily I bought 2 packages and the "backup cartridge" had ink.

    Read More
    Andy W. May 1, 2016
  • printer
    Verified Purchase

    the black wAS GOOD, COLORED WAS BAD

    Read More
    Darrell M. April 26, 2016
  • Printer Ink In Color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Color Printing For my HP Printer

    Read More
    duke1129 January 29, 2016
  • remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    no problems. Last a long time

    Read More
    sewlady April 2, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work and I Want purchase this brand again

    Read More
    grannyvrw November 6, 2013
  • Same as the previous one
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the previous information. I won't be reviewing the same things that I order every time. All products good so far.

    Read More
    oversee December 5, 2012
  • Product could not be made to work properly.
    Verified Purchase

    It was disappointing to find that neither cartridge could be used, and that no refund or exchange was allowed.

    Read More
    oldgraylensman September 19, 2012
  • HP 61XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm and the print quality is excellent. Go green and buy remanufactured cartridges

    Read More
    cameradude59 April 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product reformed perfectly and was shipped as delivered according to promised. I am very satisfied and intend to order this procuct again in use the same producer in the future.

    Read More
    elknufrag November 27, 2011
  • Slow but sure
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for cartridges for our home printer and did a search. I was so happy that "O" had them. I hadn;t thought of even looking there. These cartidges were much cheaper than buying new and unlike some of these "Cheap Ink" sites, I have confidence in "O" if there are issues. The only minor issue I have with this order was that it seemed especially slow if getting delivered. Also, the information in with the order asked that you send them back your empty ink cartridges, but they don't a prepaid envelope, or even an address.

    Read More
    jkf23 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    louie p. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links