Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Canon PG-210 Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • insten canon pg-210 blk ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    there is not very much ink in the cartridges ,

    Read More
    Melissa D. February 25, 2015
  • super great yet super cheap beyond compare
    Verified Purchase

    who says it is remanufactured ? the price practically 50- 70 % off in most stores and the quality of the print according to your expectation is much the same as the original ink canon 210 black ink.its practically getting two for the price of one with the same superb usage .imagine if i can use one at expensive price for two months i can have four months for the same price and quality..your choice?

    Read More
    nimprijom121314 December 27, 2013
  • the amount of ink ran out to quickly
    Verified Purchase

    only buy the xl size for the valuefor better an clear quality

    Read More
    demuss October 21, 2013
  • Good after a few very light test prints
    Verified Purchase

    The first few pages I tried to print were very light, and thought that the cartridge was either empty or dried up. Not much improvement after cleaning the nozzles. After about eight pages of documents that I had to print after the cleaning the ink came through just fine. Still a good value and price for black ink. I'd likely buy it again.

    Read More
    brninny October 9, 2013
  • Works great so far
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed the cartridge yesterday. Like other reman. cartridges the ink indicator shows to be empty. Don't be fooled...it still works just like a new brand name cartridge at less than 1/2 the price (Actually not quite half with shipping) but still a great value. I had been ordering reman. cartridges from the "Largest retailer in the world" & about 60% of them were defective. The cartridge is an original manufacturer cartridge that has been refilled. Keep in mind that upon installation you may have to clear error messages...not to worry though, it is full of ink. One more thing to keep in mind that YOU WON'T HAVE ANY WARNING WHEN IT ACTUALLY DOES RUN OUT. As I said "I just installed it", but I have confidence that it is gonna work fine & SAVE ME MONEY!! GOOD LUCK

    Read More
    westtxshopper10 July 16, 2013
  • Canon ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine at a great price. Happy with this purchase. Will buy more!

    Read More
    bayouboy16 June 4, 2013
  • Did not work- Said low ink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the correct cartridge for my printer but when I put it in it said low ink. I contacted Cannon and they advised to not use remanufactured cartridges as they can damage the printer.

    Read More
    hcharnquist June 4, 2013
  • Perfect cartridge Fantastic Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping,no probs with installation! This particular ink cartridge is priced at 3 times higher than what I found here with Overstock.I'm sold with Overstock,I wish I started shopping with them ages ago.

    Read More
    rockman2112 April 30, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the price of the ink cartridge, even for remanufactured ones. I purchased two of them because that was all that was left for that day!!!

    Read More
    mikeis1 March 27, 2013
  • GREAT INK DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY FASHION. IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED - NO DEFECTS - NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER. THE BEST PART WAS THE VERY REASONABLE AND AFFORDABLE PRICE. I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER INK TO OTHER CUSTOMERS. IT IS RARE TO FIND QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A FAIR PRICE THESE DAYS.

    Read More
    earthlostangel January 13, 2013
  • Spend the extra dollar and buy the Genuine Cannon
    Verified Purchase

    Put the ink in immediately and still said Ink was low on the printer. The only plus was, one of the cartridges print more sheets then I thought it would. I would definitely not buy this again and spend 1 or 2 extra dollars to buy the Genuine Canon Ink. Third time I have done this so you think I would learn my lesson by now.

    Read More
    marvin2012 March 14, 2012
  • Works like the old one
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used at this time. Looks to be the same. Arrived fast.

    Read More
    currie56 February 11, 2012
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    PRINTS GREAT,BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.THE FIRST PAGE WAS A LITTLE CHOPPY BUT ALL THE OTHER PAGES WERE MAGNIFICENT,THANKYOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    ltvonne1024 February 8, 2012
  • Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say this was a good product. Although O's service in and of itself was excellent, the ink cartridge was not. As soon as I installed it in my printer, it showed to be empty, in fact showed all of the characteristics of being empty. In all honesty, I was looking to save some money and ended up spending more because I had to go to the store and buy another cartidge that was double the cost. This experience left me unwilling to buy anything for my home office online.

    Read More
    lswesterman November 1, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, great price, as described, works great, fast shipping. AAAAA+++++

    Read More
    mealey October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    izzeepop May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links