Starting at: $24.29

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Canon Compatible Pixma MX700 Black/ Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color to match my drapes and perfect warm during winter.

    Read More
    S. White June 25, 2016
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    ruined my printer. ink everywhere.

    Read More
    lalalpalm January 10, 2016
  • Big $aving$
    Verified Purchase

    They perform as well as the manufacturer brand for a LOT less money.

    Read More
    ubedawg August 24, 2015
  • Printer
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the low price , but the first print was a little watery ! Not sure why ? But it will do .

    Read More
    Marjorie M. August 20, 2015
  • Fanfan
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the price. Would recommend it

    Read More
    Frantz K. August 20, 2015
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good as replacement ink. I use them all the time.

    Read More
    Lori C. July 2, 2015
  • OK, colors are off a little
    Verified Purchase

    They work in the machine...so that's good. But when printing the colors aren't compatible with any other cartridges you may have ink leftover...so the colors are a bit off.

    Read More
    Thom D. April 21, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    i bought them 2 years ago - now i used it - and it was still in good shape - nothing dried out ... excellent price compared to the original ones... i recommend that product.

    Read More
    Wolfgang F. February 20, 2015
  • COLOR CARTRIDGES
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE, EASY ORDERING, QUICK DELIVERY, PLENTY OF PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Rrover November 25, 2014
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used all the colors yet but the ones I have a working perfectly.

    Read More
    venturagrandma July 8, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for great quality. Cheaper and just as good as the name-brand.

    Read More
    denominator May 23, 2014
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    Best price at time. Good as brand. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    anubis10 March 22, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it's hard to beat these... I hate getting ripped off by Canon for their inks.... which run around $45. These have great color and print well.. I'm a convert!

    Read More
    lucylusf July 31, 2013
  • Canon MX700 replacement catridges
    Verified Purchase

    Great package of replacement cartridges at a great price. About 1/4 the price of the original manufacturer price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    shutchuk June 17, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 4 Pack Canon Compatible Pixma MX 700 Black/Color ink on time, very well packed, and in very good condition. I tried first to make sure all the colors were working adequately, yes they did; because I use black more than any other color I used it and printed several documents and the quality was perfect. With the above satisfactory experience, I know that I will be ordering ink from Overstock, and I recommend you do the same.

    Read More
    llave3 April 16, 2013
  • My solution to overpriced ink refills from now on!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to paying a ridiculous price for ink cartridge refills at those office supplies stores. I wish I'd thought about it sooner.

    Read More
    bjinbowie April 16, 2013
  • cannon compatible ink cartridges

    I will definitely buy more of these ink cartridges. Great quality and price!! I was skeptical at first, but I ordered two combo packs and should have ordered more. Fantastic!!

    Read More
    dizzydino March 13, 2013
  • Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This ink worked just fine with my Canon MX700 Inkjet. It gave exact feedback cartridge level fill to my computer. It is just fabulous, in fact I bought the rest of your inventory so i would not run out to quick. Thanks Overstock will shop here again. Very good product and a great place to shop and find quality bargins

    Read More
    1721libertymo February 1, 2013
  • Perfect item for unbelieveable price!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ink and put it in I ran test that would show all the colors (Black, Blue, Red, Yellow) They came out perfect, no smearing or dull colors what so ever. I have bought the full prices one which cost $$$ at ******** and these are just as good in my honest opinion. This is only the first day but so far I am happy and will be ordering again. I use a Canon MX700 printer and like I said it works just fine. I say for the $$$ in savings you are getting this is a steal. If you are hesitant to by I wouldn't be. As long as it says its compatible with your printer it is a must buy! Why pay more?!?! I also received it in about 3 or 4 days, super quick I think! AWESOME, super, super happy!! Thanks OverStock!!

    Read More
    alishag January 26, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    NORMALLY FILL MY OWN CARTRIDGES I AM IN SALES AND HAVE MULTIPLES PRINTERS, JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER DID NOT EXPECT THEM TO WORK JUST SHOPPING AROUND AND TRIED THEM, WORKS PERFECT AT A FRACTION OF THE COST OF ORIGINAL MANUFACTURES CARTRIDGES, ORDERING MANY MORE I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE THE PRICE, I WILL USE OVERSTOCK.COM FOR MANY OTHER ORDERS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !

    Read More
    rongent December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links