Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brother LC51 Compatible Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly fine and the quality is good. I love the price.

    Read More
    mcv2010 December 26, 2016
  • Tail between my legs

    Back in 2011 and under another screen name (which that information become lost), wrote a negative review. Reason of doing so is that I had bad experience in the past. Jump to conclusion. So, after nearly 3 years later, I am back and with my "tail between my legs". Anyway, I only use for personal use in printing and finally starting to run out. I wound up with a well worth the price for this inks. I do recommend it to any one. I will be re-ordering soon after this review writing.

    Read More
    terschpa August 26, 2014
  • The only way to go for inkjet cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    I print a lot and these have saved me so much money. They seem to contain more ink, and last longer than the name brand cartridges. The big item for me is how much money it saves me. I don't remember having a bad cartridge. I have had several Brother printers, and these cartridges are just the best way to go for saving money and getting VG to excellent print quality. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    swbabe July 21, 2013
  • Ink joy
    Verified Purchase

    I so love buying refills from Overstock. It's easy and they have what I need.

    Read More
    grammiex2 January 2, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Best price from Over stock and very good quality would definitly recomend to others.

    Read More
    rayneski May 9, 2012
  • Poistive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Works well. Lasts much longer than name brand.

    Read More
    eviltwin2brat1 May 1, 2012
  • Cheap ink, not cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Since my children print copious amounts on our printer, it was nice to find a low price alternative for ink.

    Read More
    mom4444 March 24, 2012
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of paying almost $80 for ink cartridges and most of the time i didn't have the money to but them!! I decided to to look online for cheaper ink and came across Overstock.com and got the best deal. I'm so happy with my purchase!!!! :-D

    Read More
    leodiva10 March 20, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this product we have used them in the past and never had any problems with the ink running on the pages or out of the cartridges. I suggest to everybody to use your brand of cartridges they last long.

    Read More
    djgata911 February 9, 2012
  • Have not used yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Previous order was same product, different qty. Still using and quite satisfied.

    Read More
    calcap January 23, 2012
  • Lots of ink for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of ink for a reasonable price. The cartridges do fit in place of the OEM LC51cartridges. The images are a much lighter shade than the original ink. Not sure why.

    Read More
    jwilliam1 December 31, 2011
  • 10 pack piee brother lc51 coimpatible ink
    Verified Purchase

    i love shopping with over stock.com. i recieve my items fast and with no defects. and if i have any questions all i have to do is call and recieve all my answers.

    Read More
    tanyalisha November 12, 2011
  • The cartridges are just as good as the expensive o
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time with this product.For the price,quality and over all use I would order again.Compaired to other cartridges this was a good buy for me.Would buy again.

    Read More
    babe20008 October 29, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered ink cartridges before from O. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    umbcaka September 21, 2011
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted O.co / Overtock.com support person. I asked if this ink was "genuine" or "3rd party"? I took the answer of being "genuine", even though it did not state in the description to be "genuine" or "3rd party" ink. Price is a good price, but 3rd party ink I will longer use because of past problems.

    Read More
    icetpa September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links