Sale: $10.45

Was: $15.09

Save $4.64 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brother LC-61 Compatible Black Ink Cartridges (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality and Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews stating delivery took awhile I ordered anyway knowing I wasn't in a real rush to receive. Unfortunately, I miscalculated my printing needs and discovered I needed ink sooner rather than later. Thankfully these cartridges arrived quickly and I was able to complete my time sensitive printing on time. Quality and service impressed me so much I quickly ordered color cartridges as well. Will definitely continue to order from here.

    Read More
    osowild August 20, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price but if you depend on this a lot it's best to be stocked up, the shipping took longer trhen expected.

    Read More
    molinagrn7 March 7, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great great value. I would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    kkuhl January 12, 2012
  • rodrs
    Verified Purchase

    Low price. Those I have already used show excellent quality.

    Read More
    rodrs December 24, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and with the overwhelming responses being positive I decided to place my order. I am not at all disappointed, there isn't difference in ink between the more expensive and this one. From now on I will only use these as replacements!

    Read More
    onewytch November 19, 2011
  • These ink cartridges are great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ever ordered from this co. definitely not the last. The cartridges I received were exactly like the brand cartridge.Perfect fit, color, shipping...all around great!

    Read More
    hallzawor September 27, 2011
  • Lc-61 BK
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the ink cartridge (black) as the box said and tested the print. The page was blank when it came out. I printed my text again and still the page was blank. I installed the 2nd cartridge thinking the 1st cartridge was defective and still nothing was printed. So eventually I had to return them.

    Read More
    momosea September 12, 2011
  • Brother LC 61 Blk Ink Cartridges.
    Verified Purchase

    The first 6 had to be sent back because my printer said ther was no ink in them. The replacement 6 works excellent.

    Read More
    vmatnrey September 8, 2011
  • just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    everything good just what I ordered would order again

    Read More
    steph1576 August 18, 2011
  • Just as good as the name brand
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying generic ink cartridges, but the brand name was just too expensive. These are perfect and work just fine. I'll buy them again when needed.

    Read More
    bigdogsmom August 17, 2011
  • Ink cartridges work as well as the expensive brand
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are great! They work as well as the brand name products that cost twice as much! I will continue to buy these ink cartridges.

    Read More
    shellyj10 July 20, 2011
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, works well, can't find it any cheaper

    Read More
    masternmargo July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links