Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brother Compatible LC51 Color Combo (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Half of the cartridges do not work.

    Read More
    duckett01 November 19, 2016
  • Broker
    Verified Purchase

    works great. I print a lot due to the work that I do

    Read More
    b2boots April 5, 2016
  • Just good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure but I think these ink cart. made my printer stop printing in Full color. Not sure if it was lack of use or the ink. The other Cartages I have bought never did that, I always had Full color print outs.

    Read More
    mikeh12 February 26, 2016
  • Ink for printer
    Verified Purchase

    Perform well!!! Price very well. Can't tell difference between original product and this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser86306 February 17, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and very affordable

    Read More
    Ann K. August 23, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE, GREAT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely bang for your buck with this combo pack. You seriously cannot go wrong with these cartridges. I have purchased and repurchased and have been completely satisfied.

    Read More
    hbanet August 20, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges work as well as manufacturer brand

    Read More
    mrsp May 3, 2015
  • Great ink compatible with my Brother printer.
    Verified Purchase

    This ink works fine in my Brother all-in-one printer. I don't like this printer very much but this ink, I LIKE! It works for household printing projects and does a fairly decent job printing photos but I would get better results sending my pics out for printing on large store photo printers made especially for photos. However that does not mean this is poor ink. In order to get excellent quality photos printed you would need a very expensive photo printer. My needs, which I think are equal to most home printing families, are met just fine with this ink. It always registers in my printer as being inserted and all ink levels show correctly. I never have any leaking. I think these things alone are a great reason to purchase this ink which is why I do, plus I pay practically nothing when I buy in combo packs.

    Read More
    lap1026 April 21, 2015
  • Nice cartridges!
    Verified Purchase

    A good variety of color ink cartridges at a good price,

    Read More
    figboot April 21, 2015
  • They work as well as the brother
    Verified Purchase

    if the cartridges would last longer when unused i would have bought much more.

    Read More
    turtleman December 2, 2014
  • Great Printer Ink!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a complete success! It worked great with my printer. I will order again!

    Read More
    chezalvera45 June 2, 2013
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased more expensive brands and fornme overstocks product is just as good and much less costly.

    Read More
    arwin64 December 8, 2012
  • Brother Compatible LC51 Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this product. I have found these ink cartridges to be superior to the manufacture's. They last longer and make nice color prints. I have had absolutely no problems using them within my Brother printer.

    Read More
    hillbilly4 August 13, 2012
  • Very pleased with these cartridges!
    Verified Purchase

    Was getting ready to give printer away since the cartridges had gone up in price and became too expensive to use. I looked on Overstock.com and found these and decided to try them. They are so affordable and work just beautifully.

    Read More
    judyjean July 7, 2012
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend highly,great price and no long waiting time.

    Read More
    52balla June 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. As expected. Fast shipping.........................

    Read More
    acecupid March 27, 2012
  • Color Heist!
    Verified Purchase

    Great option to combat the high price of printer ink. For the last 2 years I have made all of my ink purchases through O.Com. And to me at least it seems that the ink seems to last longer. On more that one occassion I have purchased the combo packs where you ger 2 of each color and 4 of the black and it last me the entire year! As I said I am impressed with the quality. All of my ink purchases will be made through O.Com!

    Read More
    la57 March 16, 2012
  • Cartridge don't work
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 color cartridges, and so far, I've used four. One of the cyan cartridges didn't work. At first ink would not come out. I cleaned the cartridge (using the clean cycle on my printer) four/five times, still it would not work. I shaked the cartridge as directed on the instruction, still it wouldn't work. Finally, I stuck a toothpick in the ink hole...that helped released the ink somewhat, but the coverage (during a quality test print) was spotty. I finally gave up and installed a new cartridge, which worked on first try.

    Read More
    xxyyaabb February 15, 2012
  • Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of in
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of ink for a reasonable price. A different shape than the OEM cartridge, but works just fine. The cartridges do fit in place of the OEM LC51cartridges. The images are a much lighter shade than the original ink. Not sure why.

    Read More
    jwilliam1 December 31, 2011
  • I definitely would order these again
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal for the price. I would order again.

    Read More
    wirekm December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links