Sale: $11.69

Was: $12.99

Save $1.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brother Compatible LC-51 Black Ink Cartridges (5 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as well as the Brother product.

    Read More
    Patricia L. J. June 5, 2016
  • What a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a return buyer of these ink cartridges, bease they wor grear and what an awe some deal. I will continue to buy. I have also bought the colored ink and it's great too.

    Read More
    littlebitcookie March 5, 2016
  • BEST VALUE EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these cartidges and the ink lasts and is great quality. Best deal around.

    Read More
    hbanet August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and excellent price

    Read More
    mrsp May 3, 2015
  • Awesome deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat * bucks per cartridge. Most places want nearly 40 dollars for 1.

    Read More
    mchart4 August 26, 2014
  • Brother Compatible Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these items again. The colors are great and the pricing was outstanding.

    Read More
    clouviere August 2, 2012
  • Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of in
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to OEM supplies, this is a quantity of ink for a reasonable price. A different shape than the OEM cartridge, but works just fine. The cartridges do fit in place of the OEM LC51cartridges. The images are a much lighter shade than the original ink. Not sure why.

    Read More
    jwilliam1 December 31, 2011
  • These cartridges are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing all my ink cartridges since I discovered your company. I constantly recommend individuals about OverStock, even when visiting Sams, if I see someone pondering over the PRICY ones they carry. You are the Best! Thanks O.Co

    Read More
    trebor9999999999999 December 30, 2011
  • $$$ Cheap ink!
    Verified Purchase

    Different shape from the brother's ink cartiage but works fine. Box didn't list my model but instructions inside stated that it would work. For the price it cant be beat.

    Read More
    chewwie December 15, 2011
  • Brother Compatable Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these for about 3 years without any problems. They don't seem to last quite as long as Brother origional cartridges but cost difference makes up for it.

    Read More
    jimj1 November 22, 2011
  • A real deal on ink!
    Verified Purchase

    Same ink cartridges, just a LOT CHEAPER than the ones you can buy locally.

    Read More
    brg65203 August 6, 2011
  • Not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    This cartridge is supposed to work in my fax machine it does not. I have changed the cartridges just to make sure and they still do not work. I did purchase 3 other cartridges of color and they work fine. I am very dissappointed with the performance or should say non-performance.

    Read More
    aletha12 April 30, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as the name brand. Works as well as the name brand.

    Read More
    wirekm March 3, 2011
  • best so far
    Verified Purchase

    I got six cartridges for the price of one at Office Depot. What a deal. So far they work just like the Brother cartridges. Long term viability unknown but I am hoping for the best.

    Read More
    romoinotown February 15, 2011
  • Great Job
    Verified Purchase

    I have always heard the saying Quick, Cheap, Good: Pick any Two! Overstock gave me all three. The OEM price for one of these LC51 ink cartridges is $24.99. I will take aftermarket all day when I get five cartridges for $**. They looked different but fit fine and work great.

    Read More
    dhowar25 December 14, 2010
  • qualitysearch1
    Verified Purchase

    The product has worked well for me. It is a product that I have used in the past and found the product so reasonable in price that I ordered these to have in reserve. Don't want to run out because at the Office supply store the price was 3 times as high. Have recommended these to others.

    Read More
    qualitysearch1 November 17, 2010
  • Should have listened!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had people say not to use compatible inks and now I know why. While my first cartridge seemed to work well I cannot get any of the four remaining cartridges to be regonized by my printer (Brother mfc-440cn). It keeps telling me there is "no cartridge". No matter how I jiggle or push it will not recognize it. I don't know if it's a product defect or the first cartridge I used damaged my machine. Good luck!

    Read More
    thriftyoncape November 11, 2010
  • BrotherLC51BKCompatInk
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Began purchasing & using over year ago after purchasing Brothers MFC5460-CN. Great price, good quality, initially good value using older, plain-generic looking packaged containers. Newer, slicker, all black containers give out much quicker. They don't seem to have as much ink--aren't full or only hold small amount of ink. Because they are now completely blacked-out, can't see what's inside them/ink levels through the black containers. Ink and levels were visible in previous packaging...could see that they were completely full. One got much more printing when using them. The all-black containers just don't do that. They empty very quickly so must be replaced more frequently; therefore, haven't proved to be such a great deal/value. I'm gonna order once more in hopes that I will receive the original older packaged cartridges. If not, I'm done.

    Read More
    ij11 October 25, 2010
  • Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Service was fast and product so far is great. Thanks!

    Read More
    0ver60 October 2, 2010
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these a while ago .I think I have used three of them. They work great!!! You cant tell the difference. And the price is great!!

    Read More
    ah20s March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links