Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Light-weight World-travel Universal USB Adaptor with LED Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adaptor charger
    Verified Purchase

    Item was a great replacement for my broken adaptor. Can be used for different devices.

    Read More
    Fred L. June 13, 2016
  • Software developer

    This a great device found at a great deal on overstock.com

    Read More
    Henry P. February 13, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item , works great & it lasting too

    Read More
    goldman1 December 7, 2015
  • Good Item to have
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient item to have and a good price! You can't beat Overstock.com for items like this!

    Read More
    shopper327828 February 2, 2013
  • Filler up.
    Verified Purchase

    I had one break, the USB socket broke off. But it worked well while it lasted.

    Read More
    thepersonwhoboughtone November 24, 2012
  • USB Travel charger adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Product arrived as ordered and on time.

    Read More
    sadiesgrandma1 March 15, 2012
  • iphone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, it's cheap and works just as well as the expensive EOM models.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    already recommended to others. multi uses with other devices.

    Read More
    sassy2bsure September 7, 2011
  • Perfect adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    i told to friends and they bought one. This is perfect for any USB chargeable product. I use it for my Android phone, my wifes HP win mobile phone and my Zune!

    Read More
    darrellu84 August 2, 2011
  • Great additon to your electronic accessories....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased. I had one for myself and now I am purchasing one for my daughter. So convenient and easy to use.

    Read More
    dianka23 June 25, 2011
  • Beware of cheap production
    Verified Purchase

    For $3, this worked like a charm...until it broke 2 weeks after I bought it. I had never dropped it once but after I pulled it out of the outlet, I heard a piece shaking inside that was loose. Needless to say, it was now useless. I'd have been better off buying a more expensive one.

    Read More
    lannlam June 22, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product and the price very much.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    steve50000 April 1, 2011
  • USB Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This product is an excelent value for the price . Alot cheaper than buying a ipod charger from Apple.

    Read More
    bharms0809 March 23, 2011
  • USB charger adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery--product as stated--no problems at all

    Read More
    brftcontessa March 23, 2011
  • Plug In
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked as promise and it arrived well package. It makes life easy to charge my Ipod and other electronics I owen. I highly recomend it and ther price can't be beat unless is free. Thanks O

    Read More
    overtop007 March 22, 2011
  • Universal USB Travel Charger Adaptor
    Verified Purchase

    Saves Space and weight - well worth having to travel with!

    Read More
    1boharr2 March 22, 2011
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have a USB powered cooling fan in the cabinet where our computer is. I now use this USB power adapter to run the fan instead of the computer power supply. I like it. It has worked fine for a few weeks now...no warm feeling to the adapter at all, so it seems to be a good item. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating is because the power adaptor is not UL Listed.

    Read More
    r21026 March 22, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good value, definitely worth the purchase. These are so much more in stores. No tax, no shipping!

    Read More
    designkat100 March 22, 2011
  • usb travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to find this one piece locally, would have to buy several chargers in a pack to get the one I need. Works great.

    Read More
    dwbradley March 22, 2011
  • USB Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! No need to spend over $20-30 on a brand name one

    Read More
    jpflipman January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links