| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Ink Cartridge for HP 564XL/ CB321WN/ CB316WN (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • off brand ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    These did not perform as the name brand cartridges do for our printer fax machine so we are back to the large capacity HP cartridges.

    Read More
    trapper74 November 19, 2015
  • I have 2 with this order and neither works.
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridge does not work. I order 2 one came with color cartridges they work fine. The black cartridges are junk.

    Read More
    geraldo14 July 17, 2014
  • Good Luck with ordering for a HP Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently not all 564XL cartridges are the same. My guess is this is a Panasonic issue, they apparently have 2 versions of the 564XL ink cartridges and (surprise) they are not interchangable. The New and Improved cartridge has less capacity than the old style. While Overstock.Com was unable to direct me to the right cartridge, they did give me a full refund on my order.

    Read More
    oneforus May 15, 2013
  • CARTRIDGE IS TOO LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these replaced once already, and they do NOT fit in HP Officejet 4620 printers even thought they take HP 564XL.

    Read More
    dougiep March 4, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    When I need ink for my printer this is the only one I get. Good buy.

    Read More
    janice1953 February 5, 2013
  • no return available
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I missed the fine print where it said that this product could not be returned. I've never had any problems with Overstock.com items in the past. Now I'll think twice before ordering

    Read More
    elmoregal November 28, 2012
  • Great title
    Verified Purchase

    I usually purchase replacement ink cartridges on eBay but this time they had none. I did a Google search and discovered Overstock carried them at a better price than eBay when they had them in stock. I had assumed that Overstock did not carry items like this or that they would be overpriced. Overstock got a new customer because of this.

    Read More
    curtisleeheldreth November 2, 2012
  • Fair for the money you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Black Ink Cartridge for HP 564XL/ CB321WN/ CB316WN (Remanufactured) Product Purchased: June 15, 2011 The quality of the ink is fair for the price. However, you don’t know how low the ink is until it is empty. This is because the HP printer is designed to recognize non-HP cartridges and not tell you what the ink level is. One more thing, when you open the ink it leaks so you have to be very careful when you open it. We were not aware of this and spent the day trying to get ink out of our carpet.

    Read More
    bigboy9114 July 11, 2011
  • Printer cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    The transaction went very well and the refilled cartridges work just fine in my HP Photosmart printer.

    Read More
    geoffreyh October 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond T. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links