Read All Reviews for INSTEN 4-pack HP 74/ 75 Black CB335WN Color CB337WN Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worked for a short time, then stopped
    Verified Purchase

    My printer only recognized this cartridges for a few weeks before they stopped working. Then I had to throw the rest away.

    Read More
    Kristen H. July 31, 2016
  • Rev
    Verified Purchase

    good product and price print great

    Read More
    mckenley May 13, 2015
  • Disppointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried the blank ink ones yet, so I can't comment. But, of the two tri color ones, one of them only prints blue and the other one only prints blue & magenta. They come with cleaning instructions in case the print quality is bad. Even after cleaning them multiple times, I still can't get them to print in all 3 colors. I can barely even get the yellow to come out on a wet tissues like it tells you to use.

    Read More
    Lastl October 29, 2014
  • 4pk HP Ink Cartridges 74/75
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. These worked well. I print alot during the month and I was pleased.

    Read More
    kathyirwin April 2, 2014
  • Work just like the expensive ones.
    Verified Purchase

    They work just as good as the ones you spend a fortune on in the stores.

    Read More
    novagirl81 February 24, 2014
  • Did not work with my printer as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these ink cartridges because the posting listed the name and model number of my printer. When the package came, the box boldly said they were guaranteed to work. They didn't. I put in first one, then another of the color cartridges and the prompt on my screen appeared that the cartridge is either faulty, counterfeit or incorrect for my printer. When I looked back at the box for a way to get in touch with the company I found that there was no company name anywhere on the package, no web address, no telephone number...nothing. I then had to drive across town, go to XXXXXX XXXXX and pay three times as much for real HP cartridges, which incidentally work perfectly. A true lesson of you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    cebulski November 13, 2013
  • SO FAR SO GOOD. I JUST PUT IN THE COLOR CARTRIDGE
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST PUT IN THE COLOR #75 CARTRIDGE A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO AND IT'S WORKING SWELL. I'LL WAIT TO JUDGE IT AFTER I SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS. IF AVERAGE TIME I'LL CERTAINLY BUY MORE. THANK YOU

    Read More
    qot356mn October 5, 2013
  • Replacement of ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Thanx for sending a replacement set of ink cartridges, the color works great!

    Read More
    catsaint May 10, 2013
  • A good savings if they work!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Black (HP74) and 2 Color (HP75) remanufactured cartridges for a good savings. The first black cartridge worked like a champ but the second failed to be recognized in my printer. Defective!

    Read More
    rayrios April 22, 2013
  • This product did not work in my HP printer.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work in HP Printer. Printer screen showed that it was not an HP cartridge and ink came through so faint you could not read it.

    Read More
    missgailsb January 24, 2013
  • Really great product for my printer. Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Will not hesitate to order another product when i get close to needing. Perhaps next time, I'll go with the XL pair. Good service from start to finish, delivery was on the date promised. Thanks!

    Read More
    addicteddeerhntr August 17, 2012
  • black cartridge bad
    Verified Purchase

    hp75 color no problem still in printer. hp74 black,had to change after 20 copies.used the second hp74 from 4 pack and fixed print quality is good

    Read More
    tlalwick October 25, 2011
  • Wonderful Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ink to anyone, very good quality

    Read More
    hoxie71 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links