Sale: $170.09

At other retailer: $195.68

Save $25.59 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hirsh 20-inch Three-drawered Deep-box Steel Mobile File Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the file cabinets. One was damaged but that was taken care of to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Doris K. B. June 20, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this filing cabinet. It is sturdy, has rollers on the bottom and the drawers slide out very well. The only problem I have with it is the locks are very hard to lock and unlock. They have a nice appearance and don't look cheap.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. June 12, 2017
  • CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND CONVENIENT CABINET

    Read More
    Aissatou B. June 10, 2017
  • files
    Verified Purchase

    stores ok as I expected. good price. came through move in good shape

    Read More
    torps May 12, 2017
  • Sturdy Pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey but sturdy and slides that actually work. Only less than perfect comment is cabinet wheels do not lock. Remove them if you don't want to pull the pedestal around while opening drawer. Came well packaged and protected. I would buy again in a minute.

    Read More
    Henry M. February 27, 2017
  • Nice but ARRIVED VERY DAMAGED
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality cabinets, but the box/package design is TERRIBLE !!! The units are attractive, nicely made, and quite heavy, which is nice, but the packing material is very flimsy. There is NO styrofoam nor any protective material along the front and sides of the file, so even the slightest ding will cause a dent. The vertical "corners" of the units have narrow strips of styrofoam, but those also broke apart in some places. The box should aren't even marked as "FRAGILE". I'm surprised any customers receive their orders in good condition. OVERSTOCK Customer Service was very nice, but the file cabinets are now out of stock and a new shipping date is unavailable. Too bad. This was a Christmas gift for my sister. She liked them. But now I'm stuck.

    Read More
    newenglandpickyshopper December 13, 2016
  • ALAN G
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL BUILT, WISH THERE WERE MORE IN STOCK AS I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ANOTHER!

    Read More
    Alan G. December 2, 2016
  • SO HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very very heavy product, it was hard to get up the stairs into our house.

    Read More
    natg1 October 26, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the model with three drawers and the model with two file drawers. They are an absolutely perfect fit and color (light gray) for my Aspira (Iceberg) desk. Looks as if they were made to go together. Love them.

    Read More
    Margaret W. September 19, 2016
  • every one was dented
    Verified Purchase

    The file drawers all work and are serviceable. However, every single one of them was dented somewhere on the body. Disappointing as we ordered these for our new medical office and wanted everything to look perfect. Lucky for us they go under counters, so most of the dents are hidden. However, wouldn't risk ordering again if they were going to be out where people could see them.

    Read More
    Charles B. August 31, 2016
  • Office worthy
    Verified Purchase

    These are small, strong file cabinets. They come fully assembled except for the casters (which we did not use).

    Read More
    Rodney P. August 31, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are a way higher quality than an office supply store.

    Read More
    Angela H. August 30, 2016
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice file cabinet. Works out as I hoped.

    Read More
    donald w. s. July 17, 2016
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived undamaged due to it being well packaged. It arrives fully assembled which is a big plus. This steel cabinet features much better construction and materials than the cheaper office supply chain store models. The drawers work smoothly, the top and sides are sturdy, and the unit is weighted to prevent tipping when opening the file drawer. The two smaller drawers are much more useful for my purpose than two large file drawers. The front casters are fixed position and the rear casters swivel. The only negative comment I have is that the casters are recessed causing the unit to drag when rolling over carpet. The value for money is excellent. I can recommend this product.

    Read More
    Gary B. July 12, 2016
  • filing cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these file cabinets. I bought some for home and office!

    Read More
    eric05 June 12, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Quick efficient delivery, excellent quality, looks great with the other office furniture!

    Read More
    Peterman A. May 23, 2016
  • 2nd time charm
    Verified Purchase

    1st one arrived with dent as happened to another reviewer. But replacement was sent promptly with no hassle. Unit looks nice and operates well.

    Read More
    Ronald W. May 9, 2016
  • Decent, but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    These are very adequate cabinets but they aren't as heavy duty as you'd expect for the price.

    Read More
    Chris W. May 3, 2016
  • 2nd Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these files. I use a 2 drawer file on one side and a 3 drawer file on the opposite side to make a desk using a finished counter as a top; most recent was a 6' laminate countertop purchased at a discount store. Shipping time is great, the cabinets are well packed and they arrived free of any damages. Just unpack and they are ready to use. Perfect!

    Read More
    donnehee April 29, 2016
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because I needed a well-constructed small filing cabinet with real drawers as I have work station desks and no storage. I have not been disappointed in any way. The two best features of it are that the casters are recessed into the bottom so it glides over the floor without the casters protruding under the cabinet - cleaner and less likely to catch on something. Also, the construction is heavy gauge steel or aluminum that clearly can take a beating and looks good at the same time. It's very hard to find a small file cabinet with features of a larger, more expensive one but this is it. I spent twice as much as I would have on a cheap cabinet from a retailer -- this one was worth every penny. I expect to have it a long time.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links