Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP 95/98 Black/Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 3) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges saved me money and I am very happy.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2017
  • Don't work well
    Verified Purchase

    They fit but they don't work like new. One stopped working after six copies and the other two only lasted a little longer. I'll stick to new instead of remanufactured.

    Read More
    maxm1 February 11, 2016
  • R Swaim
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money but a dud every now and then.

    Read More
    rswaim August 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Economical and more convenient than going to an office supply store where they are more expensive.

    Read More
    cologifted August 15, 2014
  • Don't Work
    Verified Purchase

    My Hp printer would not accept this refill and I wasted my money on this purchase

    Read More
    presmcmillan09 December 29, 2013
  • Not compatible to my printer
    Verified Purchase

    If it is compatible to your Hp Officejet 6310 printer.

    Read More
    77sandy77 July 24, 2013
  • great inkjet cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price and quality. I was almost ready to toss the printer but these cartridges work fabulously

    Read More
    merlie1 December 3, 2012
  • HP Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and would gladly buy more since they are way less costly than buying the original ones. Thank you!

    Read More
    monkedy October 19, 2012
  • I now only buy Cartridges from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Why buy new ones ? Print without thinking of how much you are spending on ink. WHAT A DEAL ! EXCELLENT QUALITY ! I tell all my friends about it.

    Read More
    1attagirl August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fred K. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links