Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP 94/95 Black /Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 6) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these cartridges to fit my HP printer. Not using them because I am not using HP printer now. Too many problems that HP will not resolve.

    Read More
    ccdolos January 7, 2015
  • saving money on supplies
    Verified Purchase

    the packing of the product was excellent and the quality when installed in the printer was exceptional

    Read More
    john December 4, 2014
  • ink at e great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have my cartridges refilled at several places an this is the onle refills my printer will accept. I have a HP1600.

    Read More
    jachat November 4, 2014
  • color ink and black
    Verified Purchase

    black ink cartridges worked, color went into the garbage. wouldn't work no matter what i tried. will buy ink elsewhere in the future.

    Read More
    keyfish2 June 24, 2014
  • they are working well
    Verified Purchase

    the cartridge is working fine, I don't see any difference between these and the name brands.

    Read More
    loli16 January 14, 2014
  • Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Price...Love that you can get 6 Cartridges, 3 Color and 3 Black...I was getting my Ink from Ink Points and the last 3 times I ordwrewd from them at least 1 Color Cartridge did not work and it took a lot of time to get the Replacement. I will now order my Ink from Overstock only and I hope the next time I order some I can get the 6 for the same Price.

    Read More
    millie3719 December 18, 2013
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Received right away, workks great, so far no problems at all!

    Read More
    annieann32 July 24, 2013
  • changes color in 60 days, dries up quickly
    Verified Purchase

    What a waste of my paper, money and most annoyingly my time. After 60 days of occasional printing the yellow color in the first cartridge became green. It was still at least half full. So I installed the 2nd brand new color cartridge from the pack, but yellow did not print at all, red and blue were very faint with stripes. A refilled cartridge from OfficeMax printed fine, so it can't be the printer. This means the ink in those Overstock cartridges must be of very low quality, I really, really hope that nobody else has such a bad experience. It would be nice if I could somehow get my money back !

    Read More
    thomasz July 10, 2013
  • Woorks like more expensive OEM ink
    Verified Purchase

    For just the few weeks I have used these remanufactured ink cartridges in my HP printer they seem to be as good as the more expensive OEM cartridges. Shipping was fast and I got the model numbers I ordered. I'm satisfied!

    Read More
    bookkeeper16 June 19, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Was sceptical to try these but glad we did. Much cheaper than purchasing new ones at our local office supply store. Will purchase these again when needed.

    Read More
    specialk414 April 16, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in less time than expected and it is working perfectly for me.

    Read More
    corkyhenderson February 27, 2013
  • Hewlett Packard HP 94/95 Black/Color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    After having paid $$$$$$ and more for just two ink cartridges at area stores, I have found an incredible way to save money through Overstock. I have been using their ink supply for about 1 year now and have never been disappointed. Even when one of the cartridges was damaged and did not work, I called Overstock, explained what was happening, and without question they simply sent me another order, without having to return the damaged one. It's quick, easy and definately affordable. I reccomend this product.

    Read More
    moonray7 January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rafaper July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links