Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP 02 Black /Color (Pack of 7) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vic
    Verified Purchase

    5 star works fine but the cl-241 inks have not arrived yet.

    Read More
    Victor C. February 10, 2016
  • Shipped as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped as ordered. Thanks

    Read More
    Stanley F. January 22, 2016
  • Not as advertise; not genuine HP remanufactured.
    Verified Purchase

    Con: Product not as advertised; not genuine HP remanufactured ink cartridges. Did not work. Leaked ink all over internal of my HP Photosmart printer. Ruined. Pro: Seller handled full refund quickly for product, but I had to pay for shipping both ways. Lesson: Stick with factory ink cartridges.

    Read More
    Calvin G. November 12, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    We tend to use a lot more ink with our new HP printer and found this ink to be a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Donbarbhood May 21, 2015
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very fast and works great

    Read More
    Lynn H. December 17, 2014
  • ink cartidges
    Verified Purchase

    very good ink cartidges, hp c7180 all in one printer

    Read More
    pl23usa October 7, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good product fulfilled all my needs to the hilt, i would recommend in the future

    Read More
    1porsche1 August 21, 2014
  • These work great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and longevity of these printer cartridges. I will definitely order these again!

    Read More
    autumnfrigger July 15, 2014
  • Cartridges work and is a lot cheaper HP
    Verified Purchase

    You can save mone by purchasing these cartridges, they are pretty good.

    Read More
    bebemarie April 22, 2014
  • Not As Pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ink cartridges pictured and described lead one to believe it is a refurbished but "original"HP ink cartridge. I received 2 cartridges that are HP but the other 6 (2 black, 4 color) are really cheap looking not HP cartridges-not even good knock offs! I won't even try to use the knockoffs so I guess if it seems too good to be true it probably isn't good. I was leary of ordering such products on this sight but figured for the price I would risk it. Not worth the bother of returning it but to potential future buyers...SAVE YOUR $ FOR THE REAL THING !!!

    Read More
    cielle January 9, 2014
  • WOrked great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, no problems. Worked just as good as expensive replacement packs that I buy at *** for triple the price. NO problems here. I would def recommend.

    Read More
    16michelle July 27, 2013
  • UGH
    Verified Purchase

    I'd only recommend it because it is cheaper even if only half work than to replace them all.

    Read More
    ihategmos July 22, 2013
  • work great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and priced great! Always a little leery about remanufactured cartridges but these are dirt cheap and work great! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    jazzinthed June 21, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. I saved a ton of money and will never buy ink any other place. What I paid for 7 ink cartridges on overstock is what one would have cost at the store.

    Read More
    jg507 May 10, 2013
  • Great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product ....cost less then normal retail stores.

    Read More
    caligirl01 February 24, 2013
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    with the new printers u have to be very carefully when it comes to ink. printer knows if it not OEM or the ink expired. I have purchased ink here on Overstock.com and when I put it into my printer a month later my printer said the ink was expired. So every time I wanted to print my printer said the ink expired and need service and had to walk to my wireless printer to press an OK button to cancel the massage. This ink works

    Read More
    nathansmom247 November 9, 2012
  • good alternative source for printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. I installed replacement cartidges and the printer immediately recognized them and I have not had any problems to date. It's still early but I don't forsee anything going wrong. Definitely a reliable, alternative source for your printing needs.

    Read More
    clsims September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamar T. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links