Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP 02 Black/Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 13) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get value
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are just like the more expensive "new" cartridges.

    Read More
    Susan T. February 20, 2017
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    These screwed up my printer. These were cheap and I thought; what would be the worst that could happen....maybe I'd have to buy the new ones if these didn't work? My printer started sending error messages that I couldn't clear and replacing with new cartridges didn't fix it after using these.

    Read More
    Raymond L. December 14, 2016
  • Mr. Anthony Jefferson
    Verified Purchase

    It a good deal it just took a minute to arrive here at the house

    Read More
    Anthony J. October 21, 2016
  • inks color and black
    Verified Purchase

    The ink packages that I decided we need were the 2 packages that were offered. I bought the color ink and also the black ink.

    Read More
    Sandi B. June 29, 2016
  • Bebe Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Good savings, the price is a lot less than HP

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Really wise choice, economical, too.
    Verified Purchase

    No issues at all, great bargain!

    Read More
    L11220 May 7, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    So much cheaper than at retail stores and so much more practical. The product came before I was notified it would. Excellent service.

    Read More
    kingsportlady April 7, 2016
  • Wrong set
    Verified Purchase

    I found to my astonishment that these didn't fit my HP Photosmart D7460 printer. Wish to find the proper ink cartridges to my printer. I found out that I need to go to a store and buy them at a store that sells them much more then the price you offered.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 6, 2016
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    yes, the ink is expired and it will initially give you an "error" message, but once you OK it, it works like brand new ink, and it's a lot cheaper. i will purchase again.

    Read More
    twahn February 21, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I b ought the packs an after putting them in my printer the blue one exploded in my printer an destroyed it. Other color cartridges would not read or read expired in my printer. Don't waste your time or money

    Read More
    Christopher E. January 31, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    CAN'T SAY MUCH OTHER THAN..BEST DEAL EVER..

    Read More
    JOSE S. November 8, 2015
  • Ink ink and more ink!
    Verified Purchase

    I will forever buy my ink from here!

    Read More
    Holly R. October 16, 2015
  • How to save money and still have quality.
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, I am very please with the purchase of my Printer Ink. Thanks for a great product at a great price. dplano1058@aol.com (spotty1)

    Read More
    spotty1 April 8, 2014
  • Works like a charm! With one small mix-up...
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying re-manufactured items, but I really couldn't beat the price! I have never enjoyed spending the full cost of printer ink, and this was too good to pass up. I just installed the yellow and it works perfectly! The only problem was that one of my yellow cartridges has a cyan backplate installed on it, which does not allow it to lock into place in the yellow slot. I am not sure if this is something I can exchange? Overall DEFINITELY worth every penny! 13 cartridges for the price of two! Amazing!

    Read More
    kimberlynichole April 6, 2014
  • Wish every color worked
    Verified Purchase

    My HP thinks the blue cartridge is empty. It's so annoying I had to go buy the dark blue to print. The other colors are Great!! Mad at my printer for being such a pain about refilled cartridges.

    Read More
    loveascarf June 27, 2013
  • HP printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Both magenta cartridges do not work. the others do however

    Read More
    gradymay May 3, 2013
  • Great replacement cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent repcement cartridges for hp printer. Worked perfectly yhe first time. Recognized as HP original product.

    Read More
    richcsg February 28, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    no issues with printer telling me ink was "out of date", etc

    Read More
    krosshawk December 11, 2012
  • just as good as the ones you get from best buy.
    Verified Purchase

    will buy these again. saved a TON of money getting these.

    Read More
    angiedanny October 27, 2012
  • HP replacement ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Cartridge World products for years, thinking I was saving money and I was, but this purchase cost me $19.95 total as compared to purchasing from CW @ $111.99 + tax. They both are remanufactured products so I am comparing apples to apples and have noticed no difference in quality, even comparing to to new cartridges. I am extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    jdsearcy July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links