Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard 95/98 Black/Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 4) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not right
    Verified Purchase

    Only 3 of these worked in my printer, but still saved some money

    Read More
    sstarr1 May 2, 2017
  • Reman HP Cartridge

    These are terrible, had to throw two of them away after one days use, do yourself a favor and buy new HP cartridges.

    Read More
    bozzman May 13, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as new cartridges.

    Read More
    ajmboone January 13, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great worth the price

    Read More
    Kelly F. December 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    only problem is that my printer showed the ink cartridges to only be half full. Which may be glitch in reading off brand cartridges.

    Read More
    Bill J. November 12, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great fast shipping, thanks!

    Read More
    Tami P. February 24, 2015
  • reasonable priced
    Verified Purchase

    Though the product was of quality and worked fine in my printer. Overstock needs to improve on their shipping times took them 9 days to ship the product.

    Read More
    cope October 9, 2014
  • HP cartrideg refills
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done at a quarter to half the price of the brand name ink cartridge. To date , I haven't had a problem with any of the cartridges ordered.

    Read More
    mdpmd1 July 15, 2013
  • Cost effective,good as the top of the line product
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've ordered this product twice, and only had one cartridge where I had a small problem with the black ink, and this was out of a total of 12 cartridges, but truthfully, the money I am saving on ink is well worth losing one or two in the long run.......I can now buy 4 cartridges for basically what I was paying for 1 before. I plan to order all of my ink this way from now on!

    Read More
    dguentner56 June 19, 2013
  • Bad ink
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with the color cartridge - it was not refilled properly and only prints in pink/magenta.

    Read More
    swampnc March 29, 2013
  • Best priced ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy the items again. It does the job, the price cannot be beat, and the best thing: when my first shipment was lost, customer services responded by rushing a second shipment.

    Read More
    pjselt December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn C. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links