Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard 92 Black Ink Cartridge (Pack of 5) (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • HP Printer Cartridges are Junk
    Verified Purchase

    First Cartridge I used printed about 10 pages before failing. The next Cartridge I installed would not print properly at all. You don't even get what you pay for sometimes.

    Read More
    Joe B. September 8, 2015
  • Remanufactured works OK
    Verified Purchase

    All 5 cartridges worked OK, but 2 ran out quicker than expected - perhaps not fully refilled?

    Read More
    Richard S. September 5, 2015
  • doug
    Verified Purchase

    said it wasn't a genuine HP ink cartridge

    Read More
    Doug M. February 19, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I would of paid this price for one cartridge at a supply store. So far all the cartridges work fine!

    Read More
    justasmile May 1, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridge worked fine, print quality was good and lasted a long time.

    Read More
    mki212 November 22, 2013
  • Good, but limited
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, well pricedbut doesn't last as long as HP oriiginals

    Read More
    hank8713 November 21, 2013
  • hp92 printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 5 this time and 2 were of poor quality/one gets what one pays for

    Read More
    skipc October 25, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Please recycle so they're available in the future

    Read More
    jcsmouse May 5, 2013
  • Good (one cartridge will not work)
    Verified Purchase

    One of the ink cartridges did not work in my pinter - even though it clearly stated it would work for my make and model. I've bought several of these and so far its the only time I've had an issue like that. The only other comment I have is the ink does not last as long as a true HP cartridge -- this was a little disappointing.

    Read More
    purplenation March 6, 2013
  • So far very good
    Verified Purchase

    I just put in the first cartridge and so far all is well. You just can't beat the price. If it last long enough then I will be a regular customer.

    Read More
    bearzzz January 18, 2013
  • HP 92 Ink cartridges-dirt cheap but ink is ink!
    Verified Purchase

    Ink cartridges are so expensive. So I was surprised to find some at dirt cheap prices with dirt cheap shipping and that work just as well as the factory brand. Way to go Overstock.com!

    Read More
    handles1000 December 3, 2012
  • Good Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Can't beat the price. The ink is not the greatest but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    aanonymou5 October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    E Marvin Kainan L. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links