Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hewlett Packard 92/93 1 Black Ink and 1 Colored Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • skip
    Verified Purchase

    some work others do not particuarily the black ones

    Read More
    skipc April 13, 2016
  • george b.
    Verified Purchase

    great ink. will buy again, thanks for a good product.

    Read More
    george b. February 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous but for the price I thought u couldn't beat trying it out. So glad I did! Came in the mail right on time, the ink is very good quality. We homeschool so I'm printing and making copies very frequently and this hasn't let me down!

    Read More
    Thomas L. August 20, 2015
  • Finally somethng I think is worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Am really pleased wth the product. The cartridges fit nicely in my computer and the color of the ink was clear and vivid. I especially enjoyed the pricing and will definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    scalli49 July 13, 2014
  • Coupons, yes. Accurate color, no.
    Verified Purchase

    You pretty much get what you pay for. The black ink is fine, but the color cartridge prints very off-color. If you need accurate colors, avoid this and buy brand-new HP cartridges. However, if you are using these for stuff that does not rely so much on color, such as couponing, then this is a very good value that'll pay for itself fast.

    Read More
    geekiepie June 23, 2014
  • GREAT ink refill
    Verified Purchase

    These are great I always get my ink refills from you. I've never had a problem with any of them I've purchased.

    Read More
    faithkeepers June 5, 2013
  • Hewlett Packard 92/93
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one set of ink cartridges, color was not recognized by the printer, overstock was honorable enough to send a new set, unfortunately the same problem arose with the color. Was issued a full refund.

    Read More
    steave May 16, 2013
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    It didnt work at all I tried it and ink never came out

    Read More
    bella28aaron April 16, 2013
  • These products met quality printing expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent printing quality, color clear and bright

    Read More
    tomb022 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. October 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser87178 August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links