Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handstands Vented Platform Stand for Monitor and Laptop with Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • platform
    Verified Purchase

    this platform is a good item for your laptop

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    wish a little wider, but its good.

    Read More
    mrowan June 9, 2015
  • Great value!

    Much sturdier than I expected. Only wish i could slip keyboard underneath. Overall, very pleased with the price and quality of purchase.

    Read More
    Victory D. March 24, 2015
  • Handstands Vented Platform Stand for Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I am using this for my laptop. Great height and solid.

    Read More
    EBZ January 6, 2015
  • monitor stand
    Verified Purchase

    I did not order for, nor use for a monitor, but for a flat screen TV. The TV could not be on top of the cable box, and in the room configuration this took too much room. I had been looking for something like this for a while--weight bearing, size, look. Funny how such a small and inexpensive item could make me happy.

    Read More
    msbarbaranne1 July 18, 2014
  • Great stand, useless instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for the monitor, and my Lenovo laptop fits just perfectly between the supports. Frees up a lot of space on my desk and provides comfortable viewing height. My only gripe is with the "instruction" sheet which contained a couple obvious pictures and ONE word - really! Fortunately the stand was very easy to assemble even for a non-DIYer like me; but you do need a Phillips screwdriver. It is sturdy reasonably priced - definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    razegirl February 28, 2013
  • Monitor stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to elevate my monitor and slide my 13" Macbook Air below it. This all works, but with the feet of the stand where they are, it makes the power/video/USB ports difficult to access. I will easily fix this with riser for the laptop, but worth noting. Otherwise, this stand is black, provides a nice shelf and is fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    aewachiw February 21, 2013
  • Excellent stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand so that I could attach a larger monitor to my laptop. The stand is a good height and has the benefit of allowing me to tuck the laptop screen unter the stand, thereby permitting me to have just the larger monitor visible on the stand's shelf and then the keyboard of the laptop computer on the desk right in front of it. The stand is heavy and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    kingsley1865 December 20, 2012
  • LaptopRising
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to raise the height of my laptop a few inches so that I could write reviews lkie this. This stand does the trick. It's perfect for a 15.6" laptop. It's well made, easy to put together, and looks good. Much better than similar products I've seen from other manufacturers.

    Read More
    experto6 February 24, 2012
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy nice little stand, perfect for a computer monitor. would recommend.

    Read More
    sisde January 22, 2012
  • Sturdy piece of Equipment!~!!~!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for it's sizing and construction material .. it's built to last.

    Read More
    bocajoe October 31, 2011
  • Great,sturdy stand
    Verified Purchase

    My neck had been bothering me from looking down at my screen. This device enabled me to view the screen at eye level.

    Read More
    rosielou2 September 29, 2011
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and durable. NOT a flimsy piece. Works fine for my 21" HD monitor. It's nice having the free space underneath it and there is even a little extra space on top.

    Read More
    bigtude July 29, 2011
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great monitor stand. Frees up a lot of desk space. My monitor is an older flat panel, and kinda heavy... this holds it perfectly.

    Read More
    geminidreamz June 16, 2011
  • Does it's job...
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was rather expensive in my opinion, the Monitor stand is very useful for my purposes. I am using a laptop with a broken monitor but perfectly good hard drive, as my CPU. I house it on the bottom and have a flat screen monitor above it. It keeps everything in its place, yet leaving it all accessible.

    Read More
    m1965 August 20, 2009