Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handstands Extra-large Rubber Super Mouse Mats (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Overstock Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Another great deal; I have purchased these before at the same price and the offer from Overstock included two pads for the price I historically paid for just one.

    Read More
    scott l. November 4, 2015
  • Not a Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the money paid, the item is very cheap and nasty. It would have been better buying an oversize mouse mat from Office Depot, and cutting it down to the required size. The mouse mats from Office Depot are considerably better with regard to the quality of the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser7122 December 30, 2014
  • wish it had gotten here sooner, but I am quite ple
    Verified Purchase

    I like it quite well, just wish it had taken so long to receive it.

    Read More
    deloresc June 18, 2014
  • k?
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good sized pads. standard cloth mouse pad cant say theres anything special about it but at the same time nothing wrong quality wise one 'con' you may want to note is that when you open these up there is a pretty strong odor( as reviews on amazon note) most of it goes away within a few hours but ive had these pads for a week and there is still mild odor to them... kinda like some foam pillows have, not a huge issue but if your touchy you may want to keep this in mind excluding that last issue i'd say solid cloth mousepad

    Read More
    abcwhat March 20, 2012
  • Super Mouse Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right, right size, and seems like good quality. Would like to see them with a bit more padding, but these are acceptable.

    Read More
    vincehill48 February 23, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love having the extra space for y mousie to travel!!

    Read More
    gollywobbers October 6, 2011
  • These Super Mouse pads epitomize a Man’s mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    They're Huge enough to keep your mouse from wandering off the table ever again! Mouse control...

    Read More
    jamesd882 June 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016