Today: $35.51

At other retailer: $78.95

Save $43.44 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Quickpack Copy/Laser/Inkjet 20-pound Letter Paper (Pack of 2,500 Sheets)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dreadful shipping
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have pointed out, the shipping process is quite dreadful. The box arrived severely broken and taped up by the shipping company. I suppose the paper is okay, but I think I will save my next purchase for a local store so I can get it home in one piece.

    Read More
    Marnold February 8, 2017
  • HP Letter Paper Pack
    Verified Purchase

    This paper doesn't jam up my printer and is an excellent value.

    Read More
    mimi1940 September 19, 2016
  • HP Quickpack Copy/Laser/Inkjet 20-pound Letter Pap
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I thought this paper was in separate reams of about 500 per pack, but it is not packaged just loose in the box. Different but as long as you have a place for the box, it works.

    Read More
    Gail T. August 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I have been sharing with friends and neighbors/

    Read More
    msad2000 April 23, 2016
  • Lots of paper
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it came in packs it would be easier to manage and store.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 17, 2016
  • JackieF
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second box of this paper I have purchased. I will buy again. It doesn't smear and I'm happy there's nothing to open except the box! It's a boxful of paper, not a boxful of packages of paper. Its the little things.

    Read More
    ajyoungstrom March 13, 2016
  • Good quality paper at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this paper many times for use in my office. I love the convenience of Overstock delivery to my door. The price is fair and the paper is of good quality.

    Read More
    lisared March 2, 2016
  • loose paper
    Verified Purchase

    one big box of paper / not wrapped in packs

    Read More
    Ray G. January 13, 2016
  • Pjb
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok lose so hard to keep in box

    Read More
    pooh November 12, 2015
  • Author's assistant
    Verified Purchase

    This paper is easier to use than individual reams and I love the quality! We write novels and make a lot of copies!

    Read More
    vicki a. October 27, 2015
  • smooth
    Verified Purchase

    good quality paper. good buy as well.

    Read More
    eculley July 12, 2015
  • Paper Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This paper is excellent when you need to print a lot . Works great for big jobs and comes out clear no smudging. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Janice k. April 16, 2015
  • SlickPaper
    Verified Purchase

    I was using copy paper that was at least 25 years old (back from the old dot matrix days) and even though I still have an abundance of it I noticed it was clearly yellow from age. I don't print that often and it is just for personal use but the O had such a great deal on this HP paper and with my membership, free shipping, so how could I go wrong. The paper is very white, a little shiny and fairly thin but my printer likes it and so do I. Copies come out very crisp and clear. It arrived in 2 days. The box was a little battered but the paper was fine. 20 lb. box delivered free...I love the O.

    Read More
    JustMe December 3, 2013
  • HP Quickpack Copy/Laser
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for my 4 stars is that I found out the day after my ************** had it for $$$ OMG I could have gotten 2 boxes. But I still love OS I got it very quickly.

    Read More
    moonby5 December 12, 2012
  • loose sheets in box ok.
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. great buy, and would like to buy again. should be note that sheet are not wrapped in bundles

    Read More
    oldman3 October 19, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good brand and quality paper sold at a much hgher price at other stores. this was a good deal.

    Read More
    nycbusiness August 9, 2012
  • Printing Paper
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com had the best price anywhere for printing paper. I received the item sooner than expected. shipping was fast.

    Read More
    read2ridef4i January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gina i. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Humberto R. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dswilson1031 May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links