Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP Inkjet 98/C9364WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ersatz hp
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last as long as the real deal and leaked

    Read More
    sarahshosh November 9, 2015
  • Not an HP 98 black cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Using an HP Officejet 6310, I installed this G&G NO. 98, Error message states: Cartridge Error: cartridge on right must be replaced. In other words... I cannot make copies.

    Read More
    intelligentconsumer October 5, 2013
  • HP 98
    Verified Purchase

    I print a lot and figure my costs are less than 25% of OEM.

    Read More
    rswaim July 24, 2013
  • Remanufactured ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    The product fit my needs. The cartridges cost half or more of what I would normally pay in retail. The quality of the printing is excellent. The ink last as long, if not longer, than the HP cartridge. I have no complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    mdpmd1 April 14, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are great I get so much more for the money . The price I paid would only get two cartriges local

    Read More
    spunky46 November 9, 2011
  • need a great by, get this
    Verified Purchase

    If you use a bucket load of cartridges like I do, this is an opportunity to save some really big bucks.

    Read More
    sasnak1972 August 12, 2011
  • The ink cartridge works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These ink cartridges work great. I love saving money. I work from home so I use a lot of ink. These are perfect.

    Read More
    hotrice86 July 23, 2011
  • 1947bb
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were met. delivery and product at a bargain price.

    Read More
    1947bb June 1, 2011
  • HP98/C9364WN Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    This product works just as well as the HP Cartridge. It exceeds my expectations andwill order it again in the future.

    Read More
    hungry12 May 27, 2011
  • HP 98/ C9364WN Black Ink
    Verified Purchase

    It only prints about 3/4 as many as the original HP 98. It will never align so everytime you turn the printer on it goes through alignment again. I had one cartridge that never printed at all. After about 150 pages, the bottom of the page looks like the ink cartridge is about out of ink. I am very disappointed with them.

    Read More
    allbert April 20, 2011
  • THESE CARTIRDGES I PURCHASE WORK GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    I ENJOY BUYING THIS AND OTHER PRODUCTS FRON OVERSTOCK.COM YOU HAVE VERY GOOD ITEMS FOR SALE AND AT A PRICE I AND I'M SURE OTHERS CAN AFFORD. AGAIN THANK YOU FOR YOUR ITEMS AND PRODUCTS THAT YOU SALE. WILL YOU MORE IN THE COMING FUTURE. R.R. S.xxxx JR.

    Read More
    rail946 April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links