Read All Reviews for HP CH563WN (HP 61XL) High-Yield Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These don't work on all printers
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges worked on an older printer I have, when I upgraded to a wireless printer with the same type cartridge it didn't work because it was not an HP brand

    Read More
    stephanie l. April 20, 2017
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    This is not compatible to HP61 ink cartridge..fits in printer but the printer will not accept it and print. the back print tab is too large..... rip off..

    Read More
    Tracey M. January 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    now worries; we use our printer so much we need deals like this

    Read More
    OstkUser614223 December 21, 2016
  • hp ch563 wn
    Verified Purchase

    good product wold buy again,

    Read More
    Philip C. December 20, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely buy all my cartridges here

    Read More
    Debra C. November 8, 2016
  • Didn't work in my HP printer!
    Verified Purchase

    Threw out the ink and printer and bought a different printer!

    Read More
    kinsey2 July 3, 2016
  • HP 61XL Blk Ink Vartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - Great Price - Ordering Again

    Read More
    Edward S. May 25, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but the printer doesn't want to recognize it.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and high quality

    Read More
    dasunde February 6, 2016
  • Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Printing for my HP Printer

    Read More
    duke1129 January 29, 2016
  • Rip Off!
    Verified Purchase

    Won't work in my HP printer and there are no returns! Really feel ripped off! Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Scott F. January 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ink quality. My wife who is the owner of our computer desktop is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Hugo1 L. January 12, 2016
  • Waste of MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work with an HP printer. The printer said it was a fraud.

    Read More
    2321371 January 6, 2016
  • Good Buy in Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, and works well in our HP printer.

    Read More
    helenm43 November 4, 2015
  • HP Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Buying the XL is better..

    Read More
    Lamar P. September 5, 2015
  • SANDIE ARNOLD
    Verified Purchase

    I TRIED TO USE BOTH OF THESE CARTRIDGES AND TO MY DISMAY, THE NOTATION CAME UP AS NON - HP CARTRIDGE AND COULD NOT BE USED ON MY PRINTER - THE ONE I BOUGHT FROM YOU. IT ALSO SHOWED THAT THEY WERE EMPTY!

    Read More
    rta1241 April 22, 2015
  • Helena
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product professional prints.Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    Helena L. April 21, 2015
  • My HP Envy would not recognize these cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to replace my ink cartridge yesterday with these and my printer would not recognize them. I had to take them out and replace with a genuine cartridge. After doing so the printer confirmed that they were genuine and loaded the ink. Bummer these wont work....

    Read More
    Catherine D. April 21, 2015
  • May not work in printer
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridges didn't work for very long and when they did work, I kept getting an annoying message stating I was using a counterfeit cartridge.

    Read More
    cynindenver June 19, 2014
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a reasonable price. Always had great luck with refurbished cartridges from Overstock. My first and last stop when new ink cartridges are needed.

    Read More
    mbta10 May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links