Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 98/95 Black/TriColor (Remanufactured) (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. There. The required 50 characters.

    Read More
    loveblueeyes December 5, 2012
  • HP Remanufactured Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought remanufactured ink cartridges from a number of different places, often with mixed results. These cartridges all worked perfectly.

    Read More
    absexton35 September 23, 2012
  • Just as described, came in on time.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. They shipped each cartridge packed separately. The product worked great and arrived on time. Will definitely reorder.

    Read More
    soniap16 August 25, 2012
  • Just as good as buying the "real thing"
    Verified Purchase

    Will continue to buy my cartridges from Overstock - to date haven't been disappointed with my purchases.

    Read More
    mdpmd1 August 4, 2012
  • HP Ink at this price? Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been paying top dollar for HP printer ink for WAY too long. I would run my printer until I could barely see the print because it was so expensive. I tried to get the last drop out it. Then I found this ink on Overstock.com and decided to give it a try. Wow! I am very impressed. Comes in a pack of 5. 3 Black and 2 Multi-color. No more faded documents for me! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    annvey June 19, 2012
  • Excellent Value and works great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described and works very well. I will definitely purchase again if available.

    Read More
    hotrice86 May 30, 2012
  • Saved so much money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a college student & I'm always writing a paper for something , so I go through a lot of ink . I was extremely worried about purchasing remanufactured ink cartridges but man I'm I glad I did :) I usually pay nearly 50.00 for a two pack which if I'm luck lasts maybe 2 months and anyone knows being a college student it's cheap lol . I will be ordering these again most definitely .

    Read More
    todd80 May 10, 2012
  • These cartridges provide perfect color.
    Verified Purchase

    xcellent quality, great price. Would definitely would buy again.

    Read More
    chuck477 February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links