Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 95 Tri-color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HP color ink
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. That's why we purchase at ******. Better quality and more for the money!

    Read More
    jnotary June 6, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not last very long ... should have bought original HP product

    Read More
    mrspete2 December 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The tricolor inkjet is perfect for everyday printing. It lasts a long time and is of good quality.

    Read More
    hotrice86 September 22, 2011
  • always just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We always order these from O.go and they are just what we wanted.. Refurbushed ones are just as good as the new ones because they are just the same for a lower cost.

    Read More
    trish1018 August 26, 2011
  • Never any problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered more than once. Quick delivery and never a problem with cartridge,

    Read More
    kaljo August 25, 2011
  • Tri-Color Ink Cartridge Success and failure.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the first cartridge that I ordered as I kept receiving a message that it was the wrong model for my printer. It actually worked on a couple of quick prints that I made after I first installed it, but then failed. However, I have no problem with this one and I am pleased with the quality and the accuracy of the colors. I will buy again.

    Read More
    fairhead August 2, 2011
  • Great as usual
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate Overstock.com for a number of reasons. In this case, they fulfilled my expectation perfectly. Buying the re-manufactured ink cartridge, in this case allowed me to print a quantity of "draft" materials without spending much at all. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    galleries March 31, 2011
  • just like new
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, excellent value. Less than 1/2 price on the ** site. Will order again and again!

    Read More
    nicky64 March 25, 2010
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    My computer reads the ink level of cartridge. Because this is a remanufactured cartridge, it cannot tell when the cartridge is empty. Also, the ink does not produce as clear pictures as the original does. If you just want to make charts, it's ok. If you want pictures, it leaves a little to be desired.

    Read More
    tigerern March 3, 2010
  • HP 95 Tri-color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    HP 95 Tri-color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured) is a great value for the price. It yields excellent photo quality for pictures as well as great deskjet ink printouts.

    Read More
    geltman February 17, 2010
  • color cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery...good price..very satisfied.Thank you Overstock as usual.

    Read More
    mazg November 29, 2009
  • Ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I ordered and was delivered in a timely manner. It was a very good value as the price was lower than I could find anywhere else. Saving money makes me happy.

    Read More
    195919 August 26, 2009
  • HP-95 Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the remanufactured HP-95 ink cartridges for my photo printer because the price was half of what a new store bought cartridge would be. However, I only got about 25 photos from the 1st cartridge before the printer rejected it. I have just started using the 2nd cartridge so don't know yet how far it will go. The color was fine on the prints I got, but I'm very disappointed in the quantity. I've gotten close to 100 prints on new cartridges, so the bargain I thought I was getting was not there.

    Read More
    ds0129 August 20, 2009
Sponsored Links