Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 94/95 Black/Color Ink Cartridges (Remanufactured) (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges work fine.

    Read More
    bsereno May 28, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, worked well

    Read More
    Marshall D. February 23, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I like these as well, cheaper than hp

    Read More
    greetspr December 22, 2014
  • Remanufactured ink for HP printer
    Verified Purchase

    After about 10 pages of printing, the printer refuses to recognize the ink cartridge(s) and will no longer print with the cartridge(s). The printer gives the message "remove and check cartridge". After removing and replacing the cartridge several times, I tried changing the settings in the printers settings. No luck.

    Read More
    4security July 24, 2013
  • Ink Package - dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Black ink worked, color did not. My printed didn't recognize it so I had to take it out and put the old color ink in the printer in order for my printer to print at all. Tried cleaning the color ink connectors - still would not work. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    zzzaaabbb May 2, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ink cartridges can be expensive, I was glad I found them here for a fraction of the cost of buying just one. I have not had any problems and they work great in my printer. I will come back to reorder as needed. Thanks for shipping quickly and an excellent product. I am a happy customer!!

    Read More
    carlotta50 April 2, 2013
  • Inexpensive ink
    Verified Purchase

    These fit the printer perfectly and worked well. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jennsan March 8, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Just spend the money and get the real thing...

    Read More
    chocobunny1 January 10, 2013
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    satiisfied enough to have already bought more, would recomend to everyone. glad I found wht I needed on overstock.com :-)

    Read More
    gdtharp November 21, 2012
  • HP 94/95
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS A VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE. IT ARRIVED VERY FAST. THE FREE SHIPPING WAS THE REASON I BOUGHT IT.

    Read More
    kytex November 21, 2012
  • Ink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the product meets expectations and was certainly a great deal for the price

    Read More
    karl12 June 12, 2012
  • pay for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    waste of money, going back to using the printer at work

    Read More
    mer3907 April 25, 2012
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    The print quality is the same as new one,s . I have problems with refills I have done but not with these. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    jachat January 15, 2012
  • great price, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to try this cartridge instead of having them filled at a local drug store but my HP printer doesn't recognize the new cartridges no matter what I do, so it still shows out of ink and makes me wonder if this will impair my printing.

    Read More
    clgnglg January 3, 2012
  • The same quality as if purchased at a local store
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are the same as offered by HP, but a lot cheaper than purchasing at a local store or through HP.

    Read More
    uffda42 December 20, 2011
  • Sometimes they work, sometimes they dont
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these several times. The first set worked great, but the following 2 sets that I bought have not worked. I guess you get what you pay for. Bought the HP since.

    Read More
    fivedstowing December 13, 2011
  • Remanufactured Hp 94 black HP 95 color cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the remanufactured HP 94 Black and HP 95 Color Cartridges that I received were of the quality of new cartridges. The price for them is unbelievable.

    Read More
    josephctrigg175 December 10, 2011
  • Ink Jet Carrtiges not a good idea to mailorder
    Verified Purchase

    Too cheap to retur with O.com's return policy and postage so I will use it as a lesson to me

    Read More
    samwag November 8, 2011
  • HP 94 Black HP 95 Color Ink Cartridge (Remanufactu
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the savings. A bit tricky on print test - HP software doesn't 'react' as if it is authentic. However, was able to work through this w/o too much trouble. Works well now and I'd purchase this again.

    Read More
    november123 October 5, 2011
  • works very good
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality,best refurbs yet,and i have tried others.

    Read More
    tsacc85 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links