Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 932XL 933XL Black Colors Ink Cartridge Pack of 8 (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ink
    Verified Purchase

    again---did not work good

    Read More
    John B. December 7, 2016
  • Waste of Time & Money for newer hp printers
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges do not work in newer hp printers. hp now requires OEM cartridges making all non-hp cartridges, such as theses, incompatible. They fit, but the printer won't use them & insists they are empty. Buy a different brand printer to avoid this issue in the future.

    Read More
    Pat R. December 19, 2014
  • They don't work!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ink cartridges only to find that they didn't work at all. The good new was that Overstock refunded immediately the whole amount. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    chicagobobo July 1, 2014
  • Remanufactured Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the Inks were dried up, 3 to be exact and they are for my Kodak Printer. Very disappointed, costly and time.

    Read More
    deputydog69 December 22, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    These ink cartridges are terrible!! They bleed all the time and do not have consistent color when printing. The only good color it prints in the black ink. When I print in color the colors are all wrong. The yellow looks like green, the gray looks red, the blue looks purple, etc. Do not buys these ink cartridges!!! Worst money ever spent!!

    Read More
    beachal September 17, 2013
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Black ink cartridge doesn't slide in easily, but it works. An excellent value for the money. I hope it continues to be available. We use a lot of ink.

    Read More
    duffell August 6, 2013
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    These remanufactured printer cartridges do not work on my printer. Instead of saving money, I've wasted almost $70 and a lot of time troubleshooting the problem with HP support. I am so bummed! They look right, they fit my printer, but the printer displays an error message as soon as they are installed. It is not me, I assure you. HP support tried many steps to try to get them to work. A lot of time wasted!

    Read More
    bambinocoming August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele A. October 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james l. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links