Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HP 92 Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get it to print although it fits the printer.

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 31, 2016
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges don't work, I ordered them before and they didn't work and thought I'd give it another shot. Money waisted

    Read More
    bolou August 29, 2016
  • hp 92 printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    work perfectly. which is more that I can say about the hp 93

    Read More
    skipc May 24, 2016
  • HP 92 Black Ink Cartridge (Remanufactured)
    Verified Purchase

    The problem I found with the re-manufactured Hp Ink Cartridge is that it contains very little ink. I was only able to print about 10 short documents. It came at a cost of almost ** per page. I would have received a better value by driving to the Fed Ex and paying their fee per page. I will not be purchasing this product from overstock again.

    Read More
    jjmyles March 20, 2014
  • Ink cartridge messed up my printer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a couple of HP92 black ink remanufactured cartridges. When I installed the first one, an indicator light came on, telling me to "check ink cartridge". When I did, I found black ink all over the inside of the cartridge compartment. Obviously, the cartridge was defective. I had to spend a lot of time cleaning up the leaked ink, and would not order from Overstock again, due to their return policy.

    Read More
    coinfreak June 10, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    wow printer ink cost alot and viewed all websites of reputation including yours and you were the best buy. I have only used the first of several cartidges i purchased but the quality is great. I'm very happy with the price and quality and would reccomend overstock.com to my firends thanks worth townsend

    Read More
    worthbtownsend3 June 26, 2012
  • Wrong batch of remanufactured ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    My first order was really good. Print quality was like new cartridge, so I ordered again without hesitant. However, this second batch really showed the poor quality of a remanufactured cartridge. I need to check whether this batch is from the same manufacture of the first batch I ordered.

    Read More
    amatac March 10, 2012
  • Generic HP cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of printing is as good as the HP brand. Cartridge lasts as long as the HP. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    schholteacher November 23, 2011
  • HP Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ink. I love my HP printer, but the ink is very expensive. I tried this cheaper option and couldn't tell any difference. I love saving the money.

    Read More
    but4chance November 14, 2011
  • GREAT FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE BEEN PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT FROM OVERSTOCK FOR SOME TIME NOW AND HAVE HAD NO COMPLAINTS...THE OEM PRODUCT CONTINUES TO MAKE THESE CARTRIDGES A NO-BRAINER...

    Read More
    bumbo2011 November 10, 2011
  • Great for everyday printing
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday printing. We use this for papers, claims and online coupons and it is awesome!

    Read More
    kisstinagb September 23, 2011
  • 3-4 cartridges were empty

    The quality is very poor. 3-4 of the cartridges were empty despite doing everything they said to do repeatedly. In addition, I have 3 left that I have not tried yet. Returns are required within 30 days which is ridiculous because you don't use them immediately, especially if you but 10 at a time. I have never had this problem with remanufactured ink cartridges purchased from other sellers.

    Read More
    newyork22 September 20, 2011
  • Black Magic
    Verified Purchase

    You think black ink is just that, black. However, the quality of the ink in this product makes it look like brand new even when you are printing draft quality. I will always purchase my ink from Overstock - you can't beat the price or the quality.

    Read More
    strebe55 July 22, 2011
  • didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    No Ink was inside and it was a complete waste of money

    Read More
    yeroc12 June 23, 2011
  • HP 92 Black Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to others, very afforable

    Read More
    happening1 June 22, 2011
  • Back Up Printer
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought this because my home printer is my back up printer. I usually print extensive papers at school so I only use my home printer a few times, say five times a week or something like that. It's greatly priced for my kind of use and my kind of budget. It gets the job done. Thanks Overstock! PS. The ink level shows that it's low, but that's how it's supposed to show. At this moment, the cartridge is full (since I recently bought it), but I won't be able to tell when it is actually low until I start seeing the print being affected.

    Read More
    itsgenesis June 8, 2011
  • works just as good as new at a lot lower cost
    Verified Purchase

    works just as good as new at a lot lower cost. The ink cartridge installs without any issue.

    Read More
    dewangta May 29, 2011
  • Just like regular cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Just like regular cartridges; no problems except for the automatic ink sensors don't work with refurbished cartridges.

    Read More
    ereshkigal875 February 27, 2011
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Received ink cartridges within a few day. I was pleasantly suprised, at the speed of delivery. Cartridges work great. I have never had a problem fron Overstock.com. There record is still unblemished. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    dory804 February 8, 2011
  • white diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves white diamonds very much. ordering from overstock makes it easy for me and free shipping, wow.

    Read More
    sweetswing December 18, 2010
Sponsored Links